User Reviews For: My Beloved North Star [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

539631

4.7 out of 5

(17)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-07-12
sdab Rating
This is by no means amazing, but you get exactly what you would expect from this one. The art is solid. The story is light and fluffy. Overall, it was an enjoyable, cute read.
2019-03-12
fionav3 Rating
Oh my gosh, I LOVED this! The story was so cute and fluffy, and I really loved the character development. Plus it was a believable story in how a couple might come to be. Kei was such a dork at times, for a supposedly cool, handsome seme, which made him very endearing as a character. And Yuri was hands down one of my favourite ukes ever! He was so cute and little, but definitely not the typical cutsy personality that goes with that type of uke (throwing water over the bullies springs to mind!). I also love how snarky he could be (I laughed at that scene where the astronomy club went stargazing in the mountains and Kei was gibbering over the bugs, and Yuri just told him "use your big boy words" :D :D). The art was also really lovely. Gonna check out more from this mangaka.
2019-04-03
Nickole41 Rating
This was honestly this cutest manga I ever read! The main characters have slightly opposite personalities which made it fun to read how they interacted. There weren't a lot of sexual stuff except towards the end, but I love reading more about how the characters get to know each other more than them doing anything sexual. So, to me, it was like the perfect read. I really wished there was more to this but it's still great. Nice pace with a just good pinch of drama. Love it and would reread again.
2019-03-12
Heika Rating
The beautiful art drew me in, but the story kept me reading. Both characters are so lovable, and their romance was very sweet and believable. Will def be reading again.
2020-08-02
dliving222 Rating
I very much enjoyed reading this book. The characters are sweet and lovable. Good character development.
2020-07-02
ninjawannabe96 Rating
Beautiful art
2020-06-18
cleo2001 Rating
Was a really sweet story. 100% one of my favourites, you should read it
2020-06-03
sellyduong Rating
I love this so so so so so so much
2020-05-29
oaidolls Rating
Very cute! I enjoyed the character development and the flow of the story.
2020-04-19
ebookrenta0uhqj5yhs Rating
Sweet, fluffy story! Makes a person happy to read it.
Scroll to top