User Reviews For: Someday I'll Fall for You

544982

5.0 out of 5

(45)
5 star
(44)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-28
Queenie8393 Rating
This is a prequel to another manga, and reading this prequel forced me to read the other one. The love story is so sweet, and the smut all seems relevant, not forced, and its all consensual. My favorite by far. Don't rent, buy.
2019-03-18
MonSu Rating
I was in looove with the previous connected series, and am so happy to be given more - and with a different kind of character development this time around, as you get to see how they grew into the characters you already know and love. Huge fan of all this author's work, this series is no exception and really has me. Thank you
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
This is one series that will have you re-reading the previous chapter every week, and it is WORTH IT! The art is absolutely exceptional and the stories always tug at the heart strings. I should also mention how much you will fall in love with the characters. ;3 I agree with previous reviews; do not rent, BUY! You will want this in your collection.
2021-04-18
fluffyunicorn89 Rating
Beautiful story. I'm glad it was told over 10 chapters so there was room to create the quieter moments and to give depth to the characters. Also, really liked finding an author who approached everything including the sex in a realistic way. Hope the sequel is just as good.
2018-10-30
legallybling Rating
Heart-pounding background story for "Let's become a family/Kazoku ni narou yo." I loked that title so this one is an instant buy. Love the childhood friends dynamic, it feels genuine and sincere but also full of desire while not being overly dramatic.
2021-07-28
ebookrenta0xat54hl2 Rating
This series was my introduction to yaoi genre and after that I just couldn't leave this genre. But I should say it this is one of the few series that I read more then 2-3 times. Both characters are just so lovable and development of their relationship is very cute. I really like Tomo Kurahashi's art and the art of this series is no exception! I even like the side character Tomoe. Besides these, in this series everything is consensual so there are no disturbing scenes. Another thing I like about this series is that there are no third parties which cause long, frustrating misunderstandings. Both sides are crystal clear about their emotions and this makes the series more charming. I strongly recommmend this series. Definitely worth it!
2020-01-19
shihori01 Rating
Such a sweet story! The pace felt just right. Could not stop reading after chapter 2. Buy it! It's definitely a keeper!
2022-06-01
Tasha Rating
So sweet. So good
2022-05-07
MioAkiyama Rating
Childhood friends to lovers. It's perfectly written at the correct pace and it tugs my heart every single time. It's SO BEAUTIFUL! I need more of them. Their smut scenes are just so effing HOT too. It deserves to be 10/10 stars
2022-04-05
SigridTorren Rating
One of the best and an absolute must read. The pacing was just right, the drama, romance, and everything in between was woven so well together. I could feel my heart squeeze at the cute and loving moments, I felt a lump in my throat when things weren't going well, and a bittersweetness at the end knowing the story was finished but satisfied with where it left us.
Scroll to top