User Reviews For: Someday I'll Fall for You

544982

5.0 out of 5

(39)
5 star
(38)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-28
Queenie8393 Rating
This is a prequel to another manga, and reading this prequel forced me to read the other one. The love story is so sweet, and the smut all seems relevant, not forced, and its all consensual. My favorite by far. Don't rent, buy.
2019-03-18
MonSu Rating
I was in looove with the previous connected series, and am so happy to be given more - and with a different kind of character development this time around, as you get to see how they grew into the characters you already know and love. Huge fan of all this author's work, this series is no exception and really has me. Thank you
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
This is one series that will have you re-reading the previous chapter every week, and it is WORTH IT! The art is absolutely exceptional and the stories always tug at the heart strings. I should also mention how much you will fall in love with the characters. ;3 I agree with previous reviews; do not rent, BUY! You will want this in your collection.
2018-10-30
legallybling Rating
Heart-pounding background story for "Let's become a family/Kazoku ni narou yo." I loked that title so this one is an instant buy. Love the childhood friends dynamic, it feels genuine and sincere but also full of desire while not being overly dramatic.
2021-04-18
fluffyunicorn89 Rating
Beautiful story. I'm glad it was told over 10 chapters so there was room to create the quieter moments and to give depth to the characters. Also, really liked finding an author who approached everything including the sex in a realistic way. Hope the sequel is just as good.
2020-01-19
shihori01 Rating
Such a sweet story! The pace felt just right. Could not stop reading after chapter 2. Buy it! It's definitely a keeper!
2021-07-02
ebookrenta0dn4szlgk Rating
There just arn't enough 5 star reviews to do this story justice!
2021-06-28
freshleaf Rating
Almost cried when I finished this… so beautiful I love how their relationship developed they deserve the world
2021-02-25
Superstina Rating
Perfect childhood friends to lovers BL - steamy with lots of feels.I fall in love with this manga every time I read it. Chiaki and Kazuma are one of my favorite couples. The relationship between the two is written like a real life relationship that lasts (while still delivering on the smut). There is zero unnecessary drama, which was refreshing to me (although it is somewhat of a perfect world). For horny teenagers, they have a very healthy relationship, and their friendship, along with their 3rd childhood friend, Tomoe (female), is quite beautiful.I also highly recommend the sequel series, which the mangaka wrote first, that depicts Chiaki and Kazuma's relationship as adults.
2021-02-03
Sekith Rating
Intimate, sweet, and so full of love.
Scroll to top