User Reviews For: Someday I'll Fall for You

544982

5.0 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-28
Queenie8393 Rating
This is a prequel to another manga, and reading this prequel forced me to read the other one. The love story is so sweet, and the smut all seems relevant, not forced, and its all consensual. My favorite by far. Don't rent, buy.
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
This is one series that will have you re-reading the previous chapter every week, and it is WORTH IT! The art is absolutely exceptional and the stories always tug at the heart strings. I should also mention how much you will fall in love with the characters. ;3 I agree with previous reviews; do not rent, BUY! You will want this in your collection.
2019-03-18
MonSu Rating
I was in looove with the previous connected series, and am so happy to be given more - and with a different kind of character development this time around, as you get to see how they grew into the characters you already know and love. Huge fan of all this author's work, this series is no exception and really has me. Thank you
2018-10-30
legallybling Rating
Heart-pounding background story for "Let's become a family/Kazoku ni narou yo." I loked that title so this one is an instant buy. Love the childhood friends dynamic, it feels genuine and sincere but also full of desire while not being overly dramatic.
2019-10-31
YaoiPlusManga Rating
I loved the prequel so I just had to read this. It's amazing seeing how their relationship started and what they had go through to be together. They are so sweet together and the smut that's there isn't just placed in for smut sake like some Manga are like! I can't wait to read future updates.
2019-10-25
Moonlight Iris Rating
Really love this manga and glad to see how they got together as well as work their relationship out. Wish it updated quicker as well as some more manga from the same author, love the authors work.
2019-10-05
Dae093 Rating
I love this manga so much I never want it to end!!! It's definitely worth the read and the money!!
2019-10-05
secretobsession Rating
Seriously my heart can't take it!! They are so sweet together, and knowing that their story already has a beautiful happy ending is so much comfort!
2019-10-02
ritachi Rating
Sequel to "Kazoku ni Narouyo" - a "prequel" of sorts to the main couple when in high school. A mix of puppy love, transitioning from childhood best friends to that of love, and the struggles of hiding their love. Wish I could rate it higher than 5 stars!
2019-09-27
Ricelily Rating
This series gives me strength!!! So beautifully written and paced, I just can't get enough. It's work like this that reminds me why I do comics too.
Scroll to top