User Reviews For: Someday I'll Fall for You

544982

5.0 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(23)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-28
Queenie8393 Rating
This is a prequel to another manga, and reading this prequel forced me to read the other one. The love story is so sweet, and the smut all seems relevant, not forced, and its all consensual. My favorite by far. Don't rent, buy.
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
This is one series that will have you re-reading the previous chapter every week, and it is WORTH IT! The art is absolutely exceptional and the stories always tug at the heart strings. I should also mention how much you will fall in love with the characters. ;3 I agree with previous reviews; do not rent, BUY! You will want this in your collection.
2019-03-18
MonSu Rating
I was in looove with the previous connected series, and am so happy to be given more - and with a different kind of character development this time around, as you get to see how they grew into the characters you already know and love. Huge fan of all this author's work, this series is no exception and really has me. Thank you
2018-10-30
legallybling Rating
Heart-pounding background story for "Let's become a family/Kazoku ni narou yo." I loked that title so this one is an instant buy. Love the childhood friends dynamic, it feels genuine and sincere but also full of desire while not being overly dramatic.
2020-01-19
shihori01 Rating
Such a sweet story! The pace felt just right. Could not stop reading after chapter 2. Buy it! It's definitely a keeper!
2020-01-27
Swinterclouds Rating
Series is lovely and touching, I read it before reading the series it prequels. I think I liked this one better, the art is so nice and I love the childhood friends aspect.
2020-01-19
ebookrenta0uhqj5yhs Rating
Really love this story! Their love for each other is so nice to see grow and mature.
2020-01-16
theakaneko Rating
I love this couple. It feels so great to read the beginning of their love story - the sequel is one of my favorites. <3
2020-01-14
152603152603 Rating
the last chapter was the cuter thing ever ! Buy that shit. You will not regret it. They're cute, funny, fluffy and the story talks about some real problems. I so want to see more...
2020-01-14
tyrsvalkyrie Rating
Great!
Scroll to top