User Reviews For: Someday I'll Fall for You

544982

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-28
Queenie8393 Rating
This is a prequel to another manga, and reading this prequel forced me to read the other one. The love story is so sweet, and the smut all seems relevant, not forced, and its all consensual. My favorite by far. Don't rent, buy.
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
This is one series that will have you re-reading the previous chapter every week, and it is WORTH IT! The art is absolutely exceptional and the stories always tug at the heart strings. I should also mention how much you will fall in love with the characters. ;3 I agree with previous reviews; do not rent, BUY! You will want this in your collection.
2019-03-18
MonSu Rating
I was in looove with the previous connected series, and am so happy to be given more - and with a different kind of character development this time around, as you get to see how they grew into the characters you already know and love. Huge fan of all this author's work, this series is no exception and really has me. Thank you
2018-10-30
legallybling Rating
Heart-pounding background story for "Let's become a family/Kazoku ni narou yo." I loked that title so this one is an instant buy. Love the childhood friends dynamic, it feels genuine and sincere but also full of desire while not being overly dramatic.
2019-07-04
Yukine2019 Rating
An amazing bl i love how it takes you through the relationship and not just end when they first make love. I hope their more
2019-06-18
EggSama Rating
This was a great prequel, as well as a great standalone volume. While it doesn't quite capture the same atmosphere that I loved about Let's be a Family, I still love the characters enough to enjoy the story of them growing up. Definitely worth a read if you've read the sequel, and I recommend checking it out even if you haven't.
2019-05-07
Whatever123 Rating
Super cute and worth my money
2019-05-05
Riannigann Rating
This story is the prequel to Let's be a Family, and if you haven't read that yet you're missing out. Tomo Kurahashi is at it again with an endearing story about two childhood friends who fall for each other. Her characters are captivating and you'll love each and everyone of them. This is probably one of my most reread mangas, I can never get enough of these two.
2019-05-02
Shann Rating
This is one of my favorite authors. And this new one does not disappoint. I love the pretty are and it has a cute storyline. Can't wait to see how it ends
Scroll to top