User Reviews For: My Dearest Cop 2

551667

5.0 out of 5

(31)
5 star
(31)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-09-09
sereneione Rating
Totally met the expectations set by the first volume. Can't wait for the rest of the chapters!
2018-09-09
hanayohentai Rating
YES!!!! I love Niyama-sensei's works so much, and this manga is no different. This couple is so sweet and adorable, I'm so glad they got a second book. And WHEW them H-scenes! So hot omg
2018-09-07
kayura Rating
AGSLAKGAFKSKSFSGA!!!!! I love this manga so much!!!! The wonderful build up from book 1 and now we are here! Happiness, bliss (blisters ;D) and now tension!!!! I couldn't be happier!
2019-03-17
isalicegermain4454 Rating
Loved it form the first page to the last one ! I was so happy to see those two lovers again. Now what can I say except : when will they release my dearest cop thrrreeeee !!??
2019-03-14
Aymaan143 Rating
Honestly one of the sweetest stories I've ever read, relationship wise they're incredibly pure (not to say the same about their bedroom activities though) and you just keep wanting more of their relationship.
2018-11-02
opippy77 Rating
SO FREAKIN' HAWT! I loved the 1st series. I adore this sequel!! The art is so good, & the story is actually super sweet. & INCREDIBLY sexy... I drool for those Seiji ecstasy faces!
2018-11-02
theakaneko Rating
So happy this series is back... I love this couple; they are so sweet together. Another great story and one I hope will continue soon.
2020-12-11
lyricagartheim Rating
Another great piece by Niyama. Great sequel for the first volume!
2020-12-06
Sarakyun Rating
Just wrapped up volume two, and the ride has been full of comedy and lovey dovey times of Shin and Seiji. This manga is too cute and hot at the same time! If you're a sucker for age gap/younger seme and fluff mixed with hotness, you're in for a treat for volume 2 as well.
2020-05-28
DefinitelyNotReyes Rating
Read the first volume and loved it. This did not disappoint either. Loved the couple's dynamic and humour. The smut was good too!! Shin and Seiji are probably one of my most favourite couples in BL of all time. Thank you so much Niyama-sensei, for the hard work put into this! :)
Scroll to top