User Reviews For: My Dearest Cop 2

551667

5.0 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(24)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-09-09
sereneione Rating
Totally met the expectations set by the first volume. Can't wait for the rest of the chapters!
2018-09-09
hanayohentai Rating
YES!!!! I love Niyama-sensei's works so much, and this manga is no different. This couple is so sweet and adorable, I'm so glad they got a second book. And WHEW them H-scenes! So hot omg
2018-09-07
kayura Rating
AGSLAKGAFKSKSFSGA!!!!! I love this manga so much!!!! The wonderful build up from book 1 and now we are here! Happiness, bliss (blisters ;D) and now tension!!!! I couldn't be happier!
2018-11-02
opippy77 Rating
SO FREAKIN' HAWT! I loved the 1st series. I adore this sequel!! The art is so good, & the story is actually super sweet. & INCREDIBLY sexy... I drool for those Seiji ecstasy faces!
2018-11-02
theakaneko Rating
So happy this series is back... I love this couple; they are so sweet together. Another great story and one I hope will continue soon.
2019-05-12
yuudachi Rating
I loved it!!!!! This is everything I like in a series. Since this is a sequel, they are already an established relationship and the chapters are all just domestic bliss and detailed sex scenes. The art style is gorgeous, the seme dude is super hot (who they can't stop making big dick jokes about), and the couple's dynamic is so sweet and funny. All I could ask for! I want to own this physically
2019-04-28
Mangagirl123 Rating
I absolutely love this continuation! The author has done it again and I'm ready for the next series!
2019-04-15
ggggdds Rating
i love this manga... i love shin and seiji sm. plus this whole thing where you expect shin to be stoic but he's instead very soft and caring. you'd think seiji would be "classic bl straight man swayed by persistent hot boy", but he's actually a loving, insecure guy who finds a lot of comfort in shin. it's not perfect, and i'm not totally convinced that seiji is with shin for all the right reasons. by this i mean - seiji was clearly lonely at the beginning of the manga, and ended up relying on shin for comfort/literal warmth. which is sweet, and i understand that this is often how relationships go, but deeply i want mutual love. i'd love for seiji to be a little more convincing in his desire to stay with shin "forever," but i'm not really sure how this works. still! a good read
2019-04-15
faer Rating
Niyama makes some of the cutest stories! Shin and Seiji are just as funny and in love as in the first My Dearest Cop, and this was just as heartwarming (and sexy) to read.
2019-04-13
ebookrenta02vt3ospw Rating
Good
Scroll to top