My Dearest Cop 2's Customer Reviews

551667
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(14 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 14
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
sereneione
2018-09-09
Totally met the expectations set by the first volume. Can't wait for the rest of the chapters!
Rating
hanayohentai
2018-09-09
YES!!!! I love Niyama-sensei's works so much, and this manga is no different. This couple is so sweet and adorable, I'm so glad they got a second book. And WHEW them H-scenes! So hot omg
Rating
kayura
2018-09-07
AGSLAKGAFKSKSFSGA!!!!! I love this manga so much!!!! The wonderful build up from book 1 and now we are here! Happiness, bliss (blisters ;D) and now tension!!!! I couldn't be happier!
Rating
opippy77
2018-11-02
SO FREAKIN' HAWT! I loved the 1st series. I adore this sequel!! The art is so good, & the story is actually super sweet. & INCREDIBLY sexy... I drool for those Seiji ecstasy faces!
Rating
theakaneko
2018-11-02
So happy this series is back... I love this couple; they are so sweet together. Another great story and one I hope will continue soon.
Rating
MonSu
2019-02-15
Exactly what I wanted as a continuation of the last volume. Love all the stories and characters from these series - thank you!
Rating
Ricelily
2019-02-03
Once again a wonderful read! I can't wait for the next work Niyama-senpai has in-store. I'm looking forward to it!
Rating
funbrillo
2019-02-01
This series couple is just amazing. I love all of Niyama's stuff so far. It has romance but a good amount of humor in it too. The faces are so expressive. I hope to see more of this fun and loving couple.
Rating
gozemyx
2018-12-03
I'm crying in the club. Niyama is my most favorite author on here and the main reason I got the app! My Dearest Cop was great and it really made my whole week to see that there's a sequel! It's so pure, hot and entertaining! I love it and highly encourage everyone to read this and all of Niyama's work!
Rating
saynerd
2018-11-02
Okay they are just PRECIOUS BEANS and I challenge ANYONE who does not fall absolutely in love with this series!
Scroll to top