User Reviews For: Lovestruck in High School

568009

5.0 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(22)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-01
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love Haruto!!! The art is amazing and she paints a really cute and not so typical story. Hinato just got himself into a whole heap of awkward with Aki! Hinato just comes across as this super simpleminded and sweet boy who just wants a normal romance. Hope he finds it!! So far this is cute and funny!!!
2020-04-23
Nya Rating
I really like this manga! The art is just beautiful and the plot is super fluffy? I'm so excited for the next chapters ><
2019-09-15
Taqi Rating
I love this manga so much! I don't know when it will update again, but I hope to see it soon! I love the protagonist, he's so funny and feels like an actual person !! Can't wait to see more of this
2018-12-06
badzannen Rating
Wow this was really funny and adorable!
2019-04-05
AnglophileLuka Rating
Thoroughly enjoying this! Bought three chapters and am planning on buying the rest as they are published!
2020-05-14
kurtsy Rating
A cute story!! The protagonist is really funny and you can relate to them so much lol. I enjoyed the story since its really refreshing! Haruta-sensei did not disappoint ?
2020-04-22
Camelia96 Rating
Hinata is such a cutie, hope the next chapter will be released soon
2020-04-19
Wei Rating
This is so sweetttt! And fun xD I also love this sensei's art style a lot ???
2020-04-04
daisuke Rating
I waited a year for the fourth chapter to go up and man is it worth the wait! Still a great art style and the story always has you wanting to read more and more
2019-11-11
Daiyaa Rating
So cute and refreshing. It's like a Harem BL. LOve it
Scroll to top