User Reviews For: Lovestruck in High School

568009

4.9 out of 5

(33)
5 star
(30)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-01
Mrsmangame123 Rating
I love Haruto!!! The art is amazing and she paints a really cute and not so typical story. Hinato just got himself into a whole heap of awkward with Aki! Hinato just comes across as this super simpleminded and sweet boy who just wants a normal romance. Hope he finds it!! So far this is cute and funny!!!
2020-04-23
Nya Rating
I really like this manga! The art is just beautiful and the plot is super fluffy? I'm so excited for the next chapters ><
2019-09-15
Taqi Rating
I love this manga so much! I don't know when it will update again, but I hope to see it soon! I love the protagonist, he's so funny and feels like an actual person !! Can't wait to see more of this
2019-04-05
AnglophileLuka Rating
Thoroughly enjoying this! Bought three chapters and am planning on buying the rest as they are published!
2018-12-06
badzannen Rating
Wow this was really funny and adorable!
2021-07-07
surita Rating
That was so beautiful, I love Hinata, he is the cutest and the most lovely Uke I ever read in a Manga, The Art style is wonderful and the characters are well written, so funny to read and never felt boring. I love it ?.
2021-04-16
RikasGrayWolf Rating
I love it. Hinata cracks me up. Gay Disaster. My Spirit Animal, i swear. I love how the relationship developed, but I honestly adore Aki's side of the romantic climb. Wonderful series???
2020-05-14
kurtsy Rating
A cute story!! The protagonist is really funny and you can relate to them so much lol. I enjoyed the story since its really refreshing! Haruta-sensei did not disappoint ?
2020-04-22
Camelia96 Rating
Hinata is such a cutie, hope the next chapter will be released soon
2020-04-19
Wei Rating
This is so sweetttt! And fun xD I also love this sensei's art style a lot ???
Scroll to top