The Flower and the Wrestler's Customer Reviews

591012
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.1
(11 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 5
4 4 3
3 3 2
2 2 1
1 1 0

Rating
Mrsmangame123
2018-12-22
Whoa whoa whoa!! This was steamy! Wow! And pretty predictable but in the best kinds of way. I'm loving the art and the fast pace of this story. We get a little bit of background, not too much so far. The H is a wild card, by day he seems prince-like and by night he be a beast, grrr! Nice!!! And the h seems pretty typical like in most love manga, but I'm liking her too! The relationship progression is very fast, but it still has some swoon like aspects in there that I'm really digging. Can't wait for more, it's cute!!
Rating
Yahiko03
2019-01-05
I don't know about all that sweat from wrestling and than kissing up on the girl. The female is not even drawn pretty.
Rating
Guest
2019-03-12
I thought this was a cute love story.
Rating
Cara
2019-03-11
Mediocre but quirky plot.
Rating
Blueyed90
2019-03-09
Fantastic artwork, highly ridiculous story. All three chapters are basically a one shot stretched into three so there could be more sex scenes. If you can appreciate the artwork without paying attention to the storyline then it's worth the $4.50
Rating
ReadingForTheArticles
2019-03-07
The story is a bit thin, but the artwork is really clear and the pacing keeps it moving. The best part in my opinion is that after the first shy sexual encounter, she makes it clear she's interested in more sex. She doesn't stop being kinda shy, but there is clear consent and they're sweet inbetween the spicy moments. This one is definitely in my top 5!
Rating
cinnamindy
2019-03-07
Short, sweet and spicy! It's so short that there isn't much development but it's still pretty steamy and I enjoyed it. For the price, I think it's worth it.
Rating
Rusfa96
2019-03-06
So cute!!!
Rating
shiseiten
2019-01-04
Very short and not much development, but for the price I'm not complaining. I've been spoiled by many titles on this site with tons of character and depth, but this was still fun and sexy for what it does have. Short and sweet. The art is good too. I'm interested if they have any other works on the site.
Rating
mellowfluff
2018-12-31
Pretty good! Story is not very deep but.. we aren't really here for the story now, are we? Love scenes are good and it gets to the point quickly. But the scenes are over just as quickly as they started. For the price you pay, not bad. This title is not going to be in my top 10 fav love mangas but somewhere in my top 25 probably.
Scroll to top