It Starts from the Inside's Customer Reviews

598587
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(11 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 11
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
kleepart
2019-01-08
OMG!!! I'm so f***ing stoked that this mangaka is available on here. I also find it hilarious that this is the one they start with!!! No complaints here though. The art work is great, the story is fun, and the smut is ah-MAAAAAA-zing. If you're not into slightly...less common kinks, it may be a bit much. But honestly, this is some winner por--er I mean yaoi right here.Read it!!!! I hope hope hope that we get more of this mangaka's work as well.
Rating
funbrillo
2019-01-09
I love this manga. I would actually like to see more by this mangaka. The story was steamy and showed a nice development to their relationship. Also, a little twist around the end of Chp 3/beginning Chp 4. Great art and I think the couple being in the whole book makes it feel satisfying and the story doesn't end too quickly. No real drama for the couple either like some yaoi. They eventually talk it out and no one runs off to do anything stupid.
Rating
idgal
2019-01-08
This book features one of my favorite yaoi fetish, sounding and contains story features one couple having a lot of smutty sex with urethra play ( done well) and ahegoe. I like that it had the POV from both MC and you can read their side. Really love this artist works as she draws great smut scene ( her uke ahegoe are the best) but the story is also romantic . Hoping to see more on Renta from Michinoku.
Rating
MeisterJ
2019-01-09
Quality consensual teasing. It's pwp that gets heart. Lovely art, so many good faces.
Rating
urara
2019-01-10
I'm beyond excited and happy to see Michinoku Atami-sensei's work when I was scrolling the latest title that I immediately stopped everything and got the title for unlimited time so I can read this over and over and over again.YES IT'S THAT GREAT. This title is one of the rare gem where fetishes are done right with consensual sensuality and sexiness~
Rating
saynerd
2019-01-08
Hot. Damn. Do not get me wrong, the story is cute and all, but let's be honest. Come for the beautiful art and scene after scene after scene of... hot damn.
Rating
cslebras
2019-01-27
This is quality yaoi on a level you don't see among a lot of the others on this site. It really is well worth trying even if the kink is not something you think you could stand. That aspect of the story is not that critical to its enjoyment. The characters are well developed and the artwork is outstanding. This book was apparently well received in Japan. I would love to see more work of this caliber on this site. Really I will read this again, it was very hot and very satisfying to read as a story.
Rating
animelover18
2019-03-20
Oh my god I loved this story so much, it was so good!!! I wish there was a sequel. It was some sweet consensual love, different than other yaoi manga. I feel like there are a lot that are very... rough lol. Which can be hot, but sometimes you want a love story and the hot and heavy scences, not just the sexy time scenes. Which this book had plenty of,& not too censored. The character's were very cute.
Rating
AnimusicalC
2019-03-16
This is a seriously quality yaoi. The art is gorgeous, the story is good, the smut is hot and well done, the feelings are well handled, and the small amount of drama is dealt with by talking it out. I love this manga and would 100% read more from this mangaka. Seriously. So good.
Rating
usarei
2019-03-16
It's worth reading, I love how the story progresses.
Scroll to top