User Reviews For: Relentlessly Seduced by Mr. Perfect

598593

4.1 out of 5

(18)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(4)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-01-13
Yas3737 Rating
This is very steamy, and very nice art work!
2019-03-11
Jenangelx3 Rating
It starts off really hot and steamy for like 2 chapters, but it quickly goes downhill and becomes really boring. It just isn't the same genre in the end, it feels like.
2019-01-11
Noonebell Rating
Currently a curious story I'd like to see more of since there is only one chapter. Having to chose between an energetic quick finisher and a new sexual competitor is a neat twist on the love triangle. Both have distinct personalities and their own goals in mind and the main lead seems to want to enjoy herself and get her job actually done. Going as far as to say no to sex in favor of her work.Probably going to read the next chapter once it comes out.
2019-06-30
Zerolr Rating
Great manga plenty of smut. I would give it five stars but I felt bittersweet feelings about the love rival that lost. But this is worth the money.
2019-04-22
Tsunamiko Rating
The ending seems fair and I like the story. It's pretty consistent. It makes sense with whom Chiaki chose in the end and overall, it was a cute story filled with bits of pleasure.
2019-03-10
CRUSH Rating
Sadly I bought the whole series even though I have one major problem with it. I should have known by the tittle. If you don't want spoilers, then the only advice I can give now is skip the first 3 issues and stop reading this review. However (spoilers ahead) here's my problem with this series: It clearly depicts a lack of consistent between characters. I've noticed that a lot of erotic manga blurs the lines of consent to uncomfortable and problematic levels but this one makes it really clear that the female protagonist is not welcoming of one of her
2019-03-07
Kalia1234 Rating
I thinks is okay just she move on kinda too fast and kinda weird how her bf didnt really mind when she fell in love with her childhood friend...and how so easily they fucked lol
2019-08-18
Nyanko Rating
All that and with a side of steamed steam! The story ticks a lot of boxes: Love Triangle? Check. Childhood friends? Check. Dominant male lead? Check. Younger boyfriend? Check. Office environment? Check. Good story? Check. Good art? Check. Female lead with personality and some backbone? Check. Public/exhibitionist action? Check. Steam? Oh, so many checks! The main characters are all adults and treat each other with respect, though there are some moments that blur the line of strictly consensual activity, none of the action is degrading. There are hot moments aplenty, with a good variety of moves. The action goes well beyond the standard smut scenes, so things don't feel stale or repetitive, and the variety makes the steamiest scenes even hotter. If you like your read to make you squirmy in a good way, this is a great choice!
2019-07-13
AinoKusabi Rating
Relentlessly Seduced by Mr. Perfect is satisfying and a steamy read and the art is really beautiful. I thoroughly enjoyed devouring this one. Not sure if there are more chapters to come, but it would nice if there are!
2019-06-23
Milpy Rating
I think the male character should draw more investment
Scroll to top