User Reviews For: You're Too Nice! -I'm Not Letting You off Until You're Mine-

602649

4.3 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-02-05
jackiejean Rating
It's decent, a little cliche though. Girl has secret relationship with her boss. The art is nice and its totally worth the money. Overall it's very average but for a great price.
2019-03-05
botaneko Rating
It is a very sweet story. Mao is a pure, soft girl; whereas her twin sister Rio is firm, confident girl.Mao always loved her boss Yuusei Kuga, so to come face to face with him on a blind date; thanks to her sister, she got more than she expected.In the second chapter, she worries about her new relationship with her boss, because she finds out the
2019-04-16
Majala Rating
Sweet almost Shakespearean tale of two sets of twins mixed up and finally ending up with the right one. Short but sweet and nice artwork.
2019-09-14
JeanNamba Rating
A great story you won't regret buying!
2019-09-07
Nyanko Rating
There's nothing really new here, but it's still very sweet. The story shows the female lead (Mao: quiet, modest, proper, capabl) and her twin (Rio: gregarious, fiesty, emotional) and sets up the date swap. We go with Mao and her lover through a few bumps in the road, but they're both the composed type so it's never too rocky. The story visits with Rio in her own romance, which is a bit more turbulent but still ends up in a happy place. The art is good, and both sisters are easily differentiated (and gorgeous) even when Mao takes her glasses off. A few quibbles: Mao looks far sexier in her glasses, but she and her partner are kind of bland and the story started to drag about 2/3 of the way through. If there'd been more of the Rio storyline, it would've made a great snappy contrast. It's a good story, but could've skipped ch 7-10 and been a good read with a much better pace.
2019-07-10
misshime104 Rating
Worth the reading. Loved it!!
2019-07-02
ebookrenta06lcpxn95 Rating
Intriguing story with good character development. Good to read with pretty art.
2019-06-12
Reverie Rating
Beautiful and steamy art! Just the way I like it and I loved every bit of it. :)
2019-04-13
sakismurf Rating
It is okay, a little bit cliche, but I have read worse. I wish they had done a pair up of the siblings.
2019-03-19
SunnyEWA Rating
Well the previous reviewers got their wish as it gets interesting in #4. I though the first three a sweet back story. I'm sure it'll get figured out but it's starting to get bumpy. I'm looking forward to next parts.
Scroll to top