User Reviews For: Because I've Been In Love with You for a Decade

614792

5.0 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-04-05
dongtheggplant Rating
1st chapter already got me hooked. I was skeptical at first but I'm glad I went ahead and bought it. It seems to be a melancholic and angst story, i try to avoid those since I don't like getting all angsty but I'll make an exception with this.
2019-04-05
Ser0216 Rating
Cuuuute <3 First chapter but I like the surf setting and the tasty drama! More please!
2019-05-02
eboorenta09fwxawqd Rating
There is only two sex scenes so far in the whole story, but the story line is really cute. About a guy who is in love with his friend but his friend is in love with a girl. So he goes in to a depression until this guy finds him. Is he the key to becoming himself again? Read it to find out
2022-05-21
0hRa30h Rating
It tugged on my heartstrings, but it wasn't the angsty, bittersweet kind that I thought it would be. Haru's gone down the depression route and has been riding the waves of sorrow for a decade until a fresh new wave came along & took him for a ride of a lifetime. It was short, but it felt complete to me.
2022-05-18
MioAkiyama Rating
Wow, you definitely feel the hurt from both sides of unrequited love and being unable to love someone that loves you. It's short and sweet but the outcome was perfectly balanced. Surfing has never been written so perfectly in a BL!
2020-05-18
Betih Rating
So cute!!! I loved it
2019-10-10
Stheno Rating
I absolutely love the story. I've reread it a few times. I wish there was more!
2019-10-06
Blluevaz Rating
Short, only 4 chapters, but it's ticking all the boxes for me. Art is good, story is totally plausible, characters were interesting, and I love me some "am I really good enough for you bc you're amazing" angst.
Scroll to top