User Reviews For: The Red String of Fate

631559

4.7 out of 5

(47)
5 star
(37)
4 star
(8)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-06-28
retardedapplejuice Rating
Contains: a little bit of gay sex, and a bit of mutual masturbation. The story runs rather smoothly, easy to follow, and the art is quite good. Inconsequential side characters aren't involved too in the love story so there's minimal distraction from them. Overall, I think it's a great title. I definitely recommend it. And as mentioned, it's not all fluff, there is some naughty bits for readers to enjoy.
2019-06-29
daisuke Rating
It's a great story, and worth the buy! The art is clean, the characters are all likeable, but if you're expecting sex to be early on or frequent, it's not here. The manga does a great job with the pacing, so even if sex is all you bought it for, you're going to enjoy the series anyways. The only thing I disliked about it was the protag being rather repetitive with his "certain" dislike of his love interest, which made it feel like it was dragging, but other than that it was wonderful!
2020-02-17
aiyimi94 Rating
It was really cute even though it was a bit sad but like a good sad. Either way for a soft bl I really loved this story.
2019-06-29
relchan Rating
As a child, Keiji has been able to see the red string of fate that connects people to their destined partner. He has had a crush on his fellow college classmate Yui, so when his red string finally appears, he's excited to see who his intended is...until the string leads him to another man! Destiny keeps bringing the two together in various situations and Keiji soon questions if the attraction they share is true or just due to the string.This is one of my favorite manga of all time! I'm so happy that Renta offers this. This manga is sweet and humorous, a great read for romantics. I think this has something for every yaoi fan and the artwork is beautiful. I highly recommend this manga and hope to see more of the mangaka's other works on Renta.
2020-07-27
donkaraso Rating
this is one of my favorite manga, the story is so cute and the art is beautiful ? highly recommend
2020-07-07
urara Rating
I truly enjoy reading this, so sweet and cute I love it!! I'll definitely check out more of Yoshio-sensei's works and get them from Japan, I'm loving the art and story very much~thank you!
2020-07-01
NovaNyx Rating
It was cute but not quite my type of love story. I felt the MC was very reluctant til the end. I wished it would've had a more obvious build up, meaning more scenes where they get to know one another to develop the feelings they have. Also, if you're looking for a smutty story, this isn't for you. The smut scenes are short and not graphic.
2020-06-17
bitchelley Rating
good plot although wish there was more
2020-06-08
ebookrenta0x0c1v4l5 Rating
5 out of 5, it's a cute and short story that many would enjoy. I especially love the plot of the red string or fated ones.
2020-05-26
LMonster2 Rating
This is a hilarious storyline... what is fate? Does the red string have a say or pull in a relationship? You will enjoy finding out these secrets.
Scroll to top