User Reviews For: True Love That Starts with a Lie

634995

4.6 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-08-11
soutline Rating
SO CUTE!!
2019-06-29
Risuna Rating
this was a cute little read - I love the sketchy art style & I'd definitely recommend it if you're new to yuri (which atm I am)
2019-10-11
theakaneko Rating
Wow... super cute and hot. Can't wait for more in this series.
2020-03-22
Lady Surreal Rating
Loved this! So true too, I had a similar experience to Ai, but everyone thought I was a virgin, absolutely hilarious in hindsight but annoying at the time.
2020-01-03
mushrooms Rating
The art style is super cute and the characters are really interesting. I hope there are more chapters to come, as I'm simply not satisfied with the way things left off!!
2021-09-06
KCABRER3 Rating
OMG! This one was delightful! I like the different personalities of the characters, one is a little naïve but curious while the other person is more aware and knowledgeable but also doesn't mean she 100% percent knows everything. I would love to see how their relationship develop later on!
2021-08-15
aliceanimelover Rating
That was yummy. The main character was so relatable!! Lmao I wish it didn't ended just like that though.
2021-08-03
antisocialdumpling Rating
The best yuri story on the app!
2021-07-31
pandaquit Rating
It was so cute!! Love the art and if you did too, please check the sequel, they're still very cute and funny!
2021-06-03
SheShe84 Rating
Is there going to be a 2?
Scroll to top