User Reviews For: Behind His Smile [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

656597

4.7 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-09-20
idgal Rating
I like bl with kids as they are cute and add some innocence. This story wasn't that great, the uke is rather forced into a relationship rather heavy handily. Sure he suffers from self esteem issues but the seme never really says anything to reassure him till later after forcing him into a relationship.
2019-09-19
funbrillo Rating
This is actually a super cute story. No real drama except an uke with low self esteem. The seme is bossy but constantly working at getting his feelings of love across. It was super cute with the kid and cat thrown in. I now plan to read the two other series by this author. Apparently, the brothers/cousins the seme keeps mentioning are in the two other series.
2022-06-01
JaymeyL Rating
I enjoyed this manga sooooooooooo much without trying to give away too much of this manga it really had me going when a certain individual came into the picture I have never wanted to deck someone's Halls so much but you know this mangas good when it pulls you in LoL? smiled I laughed ? I cried ? it really did move me y'all
2022-05-20
MioAkiyama Rating
Suzuta and Tomioka stumble onto each other's secret one night which turns 1 event into an r/s, both having their childhood trauma manage to confide and seek comfort in each other.Leo and Suzuta were offered by Tomioka to stay at his place as Suzuta's home can't house a kid due to the restriction. The pacing that builds up their romance was just right, it was not rushed and everything in the story is consensual. Except for kissing which was what Tomioka do to show his love for Suzuta. Bobo the cat and Leo(suzuta's brother) are both really just adorable! Read to find out more on their story!!
2021-07-02
yuuki Rating
I love it..
2020-11-05
trebecka84 Rating
Cute little family story
2020-08-29
JazzyWazzy Rating
if you want something fluffy, here is a story for you!!! it just warms you up cause its too cute!!! lol
2020-05-27
CadetJune Rating
Aww, this was so cute and the emotional development was really sweet
2020-05-15
LMonster2 Rating
This was an amazing volume. It was so cute the relationship between the main characters and how they both cared for the little brother of the love interest. It was uber sweet and you won't be disappointed!
2019-09-20
Enderblade234 Rating
This is really cute and a good read
Scroll to top