User Reviews For: Can I Have You All to Myself?

656608

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-10-29
imAdia Rating
Why do I have to wait so looong? This manga is perfect. Great art, cute and hot characters.. Why mangas like this are so rare?
2019-10-29
Hexerus Rating
This is so cute! I love both of the main characters, they are so devoted to each other. The art is beautiful too. Every chapter has been so good so far, I'm always looking forward to the next one!
2019-10-18
mizore Rating
I'm at chapter 4 now and suprisingly love it so far???I love this kind of trope hehehe
2020-11-04
Mona Rating
OH MY GOOOODD!!! THIS IS GOLD!! I really love the flow and I keep smiling reading about their thoughts with each other geez get married already pls?
2019-11-04
xxYangxx Rating
It is a cute cliche manga that makes you smile.
2022-05-09
MioAkiyama Rating
Both of them are just truly adorable! each of them has their own characteristic of being possessive and wanting it all to themselves without noticing until the later part of the story. The jealousy and first kiss they share just sets everything from fluffy to hot!Childhood friends to lovers troupe assemble!!
2021-12-21
ebookrenta0z1y3016k Rating
Amazing, glorious, hot, sweet, so cute I could die. Utter perfection.
2020-10-18
Broesa Rating
So this series is more comedy than sexy/smutty kind of story. There's not much sex but lots of laughs and surprises. The possessiveness is a big twist for me so I hope you'll enjoy it too.
2020-08-02
ElioHim Rating
So cute!!!! I love it so much, this maybe one of my favorite yaoi mangas ever!! ?\( ̄▽ ̄)/?
Scroll to top