User Reviews For: I'm an Omega and It's All My Fault

668774

4.6 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-08
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Yay!!! This is gooood. It really moves along rather fast, but you get a good feel for both Shusei the overachieving omega and Jin the top alpha at school. Though no one knows that Shusei is an omega except for Jin and he uses this to his advantage. I feel bad for Shusei, his dad seems so critical. And I honestly think that Jin has truly always liked Shusei and finally found his in. Arts very nice and I really want to see this pair last!
2019-12-20
tep1one Rating
Omg! This story is great. I can't wait for the next one. Hot and fun
2019-11-29
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
It wasn't a bad read. I want to say it is great at first. I just think the development of characters bothered me. SPOILER ALERT (nonetheless I'd like to read the conclusion) iitt is still pretty interesting, since I like omegaverse. The MC trusted his rival, but one small bump in the road made him do a 180 on their closeness. Like hold on. I get that it is a problem but to that extent?
2020-02-13
eskinner Rating
Beautiful story. Great character development, and it flowers smoothly. Highly recommend.
2020-02-11
Raven Rating
This is a really cute story! It does move at a faster pace but that doesn't effect how well the story is told. There are some sexy moments but not so much that it takes away from what is going on. I highly recommend this if you are looking for a feel good story.
2020-02-08
mhuang162 Rating
This was super cute! It wasn't full on smut, and there was some plot as well. The character development and story felt a little rushed, especially the ending. I was curious on how Sousei's parents felt about the whole omega bond thing, but that wasn't touched on in the manga. Overall, I really enjoyed it!
2020-01-27
Liskyfox Rating
I feel like there could of been more drama and a more satisfying pace, (the characters are nothing new) but I quite enjoyed the later volumes. If you came for classic yaoi this will do the job fine.
2020-01-09
Rosemarie77 Rating
Super good want the brothers to have a story and artica too
2019-12-27
miesa Rating
Super cute, yet super sexy at the same. It will.hibe you feels in your heart AND your pants!
2019-12-05
alexionash Rating
really liked this. felt really well developed
Scroll to top