User Reviews For: Good Guys, Bad Guys [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

670449

3.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(2)
1 star
(0)
2019-11-13
jfos Rating
The story was good and the main characters' interactions were cute. It felt a bit rushed though. Definitely would've been better with more backstory.
2020-12-18
Crookshanks25 Rating
What did I just read? The detective/kidnapper is dumb so that the criminal easily tricks the detective. Not in a fun, sexy way but a confusing, anticlimactic way. The detective stalks the criminal for years so that he can... immediately give up? There's surprisingly little passion for a story that sounds like it should have years worth of emotion built up.
2022-02-05
fionav3 Rating
The art is lovely and the premise of this is interesting, but story delivery and characters are fairly mediocre.
2021-10-23
ebookrenta0z1y3016k Rating
ugh, it seems like it's going to be hot, then it swiftly becomes stupid. I wish I could return it.
2022-08-03
candy Rating
I love obsessed male leads and how they get what they want however they want.The plot development was nice.
2021-12-14
alienxxi Rating
Why did I enjoy this while the others didn't? It was a good story, tho it was kind of rushed. But the plot was interesting and I loved the way it developed for a single volume story. I had fun reading it. They're both twisted and funny! The art is a plus for me, the characters were hot and sexy! It is still a good read for me so I'm giving it a 5 star.
2020-09-20
Wr3n Rating
more plot than i thought. the relationship developed pretty naturally. they resolved the criminal past p well and it was a good plot point/thread for the story to balance on. both seme and uke were their own kind creepy and fit each other well. fuck the ex lol
2020-05-18
LMonster2 Rating
I am very happy and excited about this series. It was so HOT! It was painful and beautiful how their relationship blossomed and grew from beginning to end. You don't want to miss this.
Scroll to top