User Reviews For: The Good Luck Story of an Unlucky Guy

686886

4.5 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(4)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-01-27
Apolomani Rating
A very cute idea!! I dislike how occasionally the art can be visually confusing and created slight difficulties when reading. Other than that I find the story fascinating and fantastical. Quite an interesting read, and I'm excited for more :)
2020-05-18
Lookihere Rating
The ending might be a bit rushed as I had wanted to see more with these two developing their relationship/dating but it was still a wonderful read I loved the two main characters! They were a delight to read and had made this universe/mystical set up even more interesting (what I mean is their relationship and dynamic was so good that I found that to be more interesting than the whole charm stuff that the childhood friend was doing) I highly recomend this story!
2020-04-13
mahikokatoru Rating
It's not as dark as I initially thought it would be... a light read.
2020-02-11
Laurier Rating
Really great and cute ! The art is pretty and you can't help but feel bad for Tori and his never-ending bad luck. Plus the story has great potential between Hiro whose motives don't look like they're genuine at all, Tori's cute innocence and this new friend full of good luck. I can't wait to see how the relationship between each character will develop and if good things will finally happen to Tori !
2020-04-09
acedevorak Rating
Loved this so much!! It can support maybe some more development, but it's fun for me to do that myself in my head anyway! I love Ryouma and Tori's chemistry together, they balance each other put (haha) and bring out the best in one another. I love the art style so much and thoroughly enjoyed this experience.
2020-03-22
fuyuyume Rating
like the story altogether. But no matter how much Hiro tries I think his intention will always be Tori whether consciously or not. He may try to transfer to Ryoma but I think it will still get Tori. Any ritual performed is not only done by intention but desire as well, his desire has always been for Tori to be hurt so he (Hiro) would be needed. Spells/rituals thrive on intention and desire, Desire is ALWAYS stronger.
2020-02-22
yellowdoors Rating
what the fuck!! It was so good!!!! Why did it end on a cliff hanger!!??!
2020-02-21
michelle77754 Rating
Damn Hiro!
Scroll to top