User Reviews For: My Brother's Secret [Plus Bonus Page and Digital-Only Bonus]

687519

4.6 out of 5

(22)
5 star
(17)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(3)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-01-29
LetMeIn Rating
Gosh I haven't had this much fun reading a manga in ages! I am absolutely in LOOOVVEEE with the bottom! He's righteous, strong, caring busybody with a quick temper. The top seems cool and intriguing but is actually your average sulky teen with a cute side. Both "brothers" slowly come to terms with their parents' remarriage. The story is great, the characters are amazing (I'm a fan of the twin sisters too!), character development is fantastic and I love the art style and how expressive their faces are. I'm not 100% fan of how easily they drunkenly went at it, but their reactions the next morning were the best, nothing like your cliche yaois. 10/10 would reread this every day.
2020-12-31
squarechestnut Rating
I could imagine it as a fanfic of Fugou Keiji, where Haruya is Daisuke Kambe and Shogo is Haru. The resemblance is uncanny that I keep visualizing it as them. As for the story, it was interesting at first, but the way they ended it seems lacking. Also, Shogo's reaction about their first sex felt short. It's like the story just plainly stated that Shogo has already accepted he's now gay because of it, it's unconvincing. With regards to the drawings, they're somewhat hot, but not to the point that it reaches my threshold. Good thing I just rented it.
2020-06-05
chippoki Rating
I feel like the way the MCs got together was too rushed and lacking? I wish the author could have shown us more how they developed feelings for each other. It felt more like a fling tbh and there just wasn't any substance to it. It wasn't really convincing that they actually love each other. I love the twins so much though and the dad.
2020-02-01
dirtyangeltoes Rating
The story is a bit cliche and I personally found it boring and bland. The writing just doesn't jump out or offer anything new, but it's not by any means a bad manga. The artwork is decent and it does have some cute moments, but don't expect too much. A bit hit or miss IMO. Some people will love it while others will probably hate it.
2020-01-30
Rosemarie77 Rating
Buy it read it and read it again. No stereotypical tropes here. The urk is top stuff and the sisters are bad to the bone. Loved it
2022-05-28
kittywoods88 Rating
Cocky younger seme. Love the little sisters - so tough and cute!
2021-11-08
ebookrenta0qevger22 Rating
It's was really funny???
2021-09-19
Leatrixrmf Rating
This one is a keeper! For those of you concerned - they are not blood related. Great read, clear story development with a sprinkling of smut along the way. The story isn't driven by sex so, if you're looking for something hot and heavy - this isn't it. Hats off to the author and the editor for a lovely read!
2021-09-12
HorseObsessed Rating
OMG!!! I Love this story so much!! It's so funny! (in the right spots of course). I really like this story alot!!
2021-09-12
weirdkid4444 Rating
I really love this one going into it i thought it would have been a quick one that was fast paced but this was well fleshed out the characters are hilarious but also sentimental. I especially love our main character's little sister i cant stop laughing. This is worth it 100%. I loved it so much such a great story I'll definitely be reading this over and over again
Scroll to top