User Reviews For: Chihira Can't Get Enough Magic Power [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

745908

5.0 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(10)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-09-01
radish Rating
This is so adorable and erotic and...wholesome it's just-- hnngggg
2020-09-04
ebookrenta09t18my5u Rating
not to be that person, but succubi are female, incubi are male. the lore makes the story. other than that, a fantastic read
2020-09-04
Kuga Rating
Really awesome!! The art is super pretty and gets better and better. There's not much angst and the development in their relationship felt strong without having a dragged out misunderstanding. It's also really hot ^q^ 5/5, do not regret purchasing at all!
2020-09-03
ebookrenta0rd36hxst Rating
Omg this is so cute!! The art style is amazing and cute. Really love the art style and storyline.
2020-10-16
ebookrenta0n62c6m5g Rating
Highly recommended!!!!!!!
2020-10-15
Mona Rating
The art is pretty, the story is so sweet and they are so cute! Omg can't get enough of their love dovey time <3
2020-10-10
Rinisama Rating
They're far too cute. I can't take it. Lovely story all in all, kinda wish it was like tbh.
2020-10-09
SoftMuffins Rating
Amazing!Grat art and story. Lots of smut and a cute, good relationship. They actually talk things out like you are supposed to in a healthy relationship.
2020-09-13
malcosky Rating
The adt and the story are really nice~I remembered I purchased the Japanese version and here I am purchasing the English version~seems like I can't get enough of it.
2020-09-04
barlights Rating
smutty, wholesome, funny, interesting. beautiful art and i can't get enough of chihira and arou ;-; love love love this manga please buy it if you can, you won't regret it
Scroll to top