User Reviews For: The Fool's Mountain Night

757654

4.9 out of 5

(16)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2020-10-21
AinoKusabi Rating
Loved it, and love this author!!! Pretty art. Good story. Very touching. A breath of fresh air from the usual in the genre.
2020-10-22
Ren4Liz28 Rating
So awesome! I was a bit uncertain cause the cover art isn't great, but the art inside is fantastic. The story is a great balance of steamy and sweet. The characters had great back stories without dragging on. The plot was important and not just the juicy stuff. It flowed great and overall gets five stars.
2020-10-20
kittywitty Rating
I really enjoyed this! The story is sweet, the sex scenes steamy, and the artwork is absolutely gorgeous. I definitely recommend it!!
2020-10-22
ebookrenta0nqarcyif Rating
Gorgeous art, steamy sex, and a refreshingly healthy relationship development! Very much enjoyed this. Thinking of looking for it in print, that's how much I liked it!
2020-10-22
Lolli Rating
It is my first purchase on Renta! and I really love the pretty art style and the heartwarming story. And a BL story about camping or hiking sounded kind of new to me so I felt intrigued.
2020-10-21
Wooahh Rating
I really enjoyed this one
2020-10-20
KittyKat Rating
So sweet, I want more stories of this town
2020-10-20
nonarygamed Rating
Really bittersweet, in a good way!
2021-03-29
MirUsako Rating
I'm just really happy I finally found this story here! Kept searching for it using the actual Japanese title and not the English translation of it...This series is such a good read, although, SOME moments did frustrate me. The art style is pretty interesting. I love it.
2021-02-14
ZessDragon Rating
This is a beautiful story with beautiful art! Wholesome relationship and plot. Highly recommend this story and all of this Mangaka's works!!!
Scroll to top