User Reviews For: I Was Reincarnated in Another World and Auctioned off as a Slave

801764

4.8 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(16)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-04-07
Lordnumnums Rating
Love the art style and am looking forward to the next chapter :)
2021-05-30
DollieVile Rating
So I am in love with this and cannot wait to read more chapters!! I was a bit wary at first because of the whole slave thing. However, in the culture of the realm, it's a consensual form of spicy work that helps lead to a better life, and they actually get paid for their services pretty heckin handsomely. Which I am 100% here for. Also the guy who ends up buying the MC turns out to be an absolute sweetie. Not to mention there's actually a foundation for a fantastic story, with character development, along with all the spicy scenes. And let me tell you, the spicy scene are full of uncensored flavor. A++ in my book. <3
2021-04-13
animepie Rating
This is surprisingly more wholesome than I expected. Of course there are kinky sex scenes involving anyone not the MC right now but it's impressively respectable and wholesome compared to other stories with this premise. I'm kinda invested in seeing the development. It earned me a few laughs too so I hope it doesn't let me down.
2021-04-07
LilBeth1221 Rating
Isekai trop? yes, complete with the dying while saving another's life, but it didn't jump on the yaoi trop band wagon with the dubcon/noncon = true love in the first chapter so it definitely has potential. The art is great and I like where the story seems* to be heading. It's a good start but I hesitate to give it five stars until I see where Uta Sensei takes it. I am looking forward to the next update.
2021-04-14
KingOfK3arts Rating
Review at 2 chapters in:I really like this so far, first of all it's an Isekai so that's an automatic win in my book and everything, (so far) has been very respectful even though the slave (bottom) hasn't wanted to have s*x so his prince hasn't forced him which I very much enjoy. So far it's a 10/10 from me.
2021-04-13
Cygnus Rating
Hahaha This is better than I thought after 2nd chapter. What an interesting isekai world and slave system. Totally not what I expected. Can't wait for the relationship to develop between Shuu and prince Jadeite. Beautiful art and best of all, it's uncensored!
2021-06-09
aliceanimelover Rating
You'd really thought it might be one of those annoying typical yaoi harlequin genre with lots of mindless sex scenes, but it shifted a bit. No! The seme isn't a complete stone face, cold heart man! He's actually a hopeful man with aspirations and dreams, and yes! He has emotions and feelings too! I love the development of their relationship so far and can not wait to read more of this Manga. Worth the money invested! Thank you author for the nice storyline and artwork!
2021-11-21
schixzotic Rating
The story is great! The relationship between the MC and the ML is so sweet. There's no dubcon or noncon, which I really appreciate. I just need the next chapter nowwww
2021-08-06
beefly Rating
Sexy plus I love it When there are no light sabers. It took a while for it to get to super juicy parts but this last chapter was the bomb.
2021-06-13
qiseki Rating
Truck-kun Isekai BL: sign me up.Thank you author for making this.One of the cutest couples in a BL manga.
Scroll to top