User Reviews For: I Was Reincarnated in Another World and Auctioned off as a Slave

801764

4.7 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-04-07
Lordnumnums Rating
Love the art style and am looking forward to the next chapter :)
2021-04-07
LilBeth1221 Rating
Isekai trop? yes, complete with the dying while saving another's life, but it didn't jump on the yaoi trop band wagon with the dubcon/noncon = true love in the first chapter so it definitely has potential. The art is great and I like where the story seems* to be heading. It's a good start but I hesitate to give it five stars until I see where Uta Sensei takes it. I am looking forward to the next update.
2021-04-13
animepie Rating
This is surprisingly more wholesome than I expected. Of course there are kinky sex scenes involving anyone not the MC right now but it's impressively respectable and wholesome compared to other stories with this premise. I'm kinda invested in seeing the development. It earned me a few laughs too so I hope it doesn't let me down.
2021-04-16
Niyeong Rating
Super cute! A mature isekai, where main lead gets transferred to the body of a potential sex slave. Beautiful comedy too
2021-04-15
fluffyunicorn89 Rating
From the first two chapters this is looking promising. Enjoying the build up and that the story isn't being rushed. Hopefully the next chapters arrive soon.
2021-04-14
KingOfK3arts Rating
Review at 2 chapters in:I really like this so far, first of all it's an Isekai so that's an automatic win in my book and everything, (so far) has been very respectful even though the slave (bottom) hasn't wanted to have s*x so his prince hasn't forced him which I very much enjoy. So far it's a 10/10 from me.
2021-04-13
Cygnus Rating
Hahaha This is better than I thought after 2nd chapter. What an interesting isekai world and slave system. Totally not what I expected. Can't wait for the relationship to develop between Shuu and prince Jadeite. Beautiful art and best of all, it's uncensored!
2021-04-13
Jazz Rating
When you look at the prince you furst think he's like any other royal. Arrogant and selfish... But he's the opposite! It's so fluffy and cute and sweet that I just can't! Looks really healthy so far
2021-04-08
Endie92 Rating
Different than anything I've read on renta so far. It's very interesting. I can't wait for the next chapter.
Scroll to top