User Reviews For: Baby, Sugar, Succubus [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

804672

5.0 out of 5

(26)
5 star
(26)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2021-04-13
Kmm07n Rating
I can't recommend this manga enough. Super fluffy love, super hot sex scenes. If you're looking for something low drama, with mutual consent and love between the main characters, this is definitely for you. It's incredibly sweet and adorable, while still being extremely smutty. Also, the art is gorgeous! More than worth the rental price ? I'll come back to this work (and all of her works, really) again and again.
2021-04-15
kittywitty Rating
This is an amazing manga; the art, the characters, the story! Everything is awesome and wonderful! If you have the money to spare, buy this. Seriously.
2021-04-14
KingOfK3arts Rating
Ok I was 99% sure this was going to be a winner simply because of the author and I was proven right. The main couple is adorable and never do the “fight in the second act because we need some drama” cliche. Everything is consented and the smut scenes are sure to get any reader hot under the collar. Honestly this had an amazing balance of hot consented s*x and wholesome fluff so I would recommend this to anyone who reads/enjoys BL.
2021-04-14
radishqueen Rating
If "cute male succubus getting all melty" sounds hot to you, you'll probably have a good time with this title! Arata's dick (over)size angst felt a little goofy to me, but the title doesn't overstay its welcome in that part of the premise and the rest of it is a cute and sexy romp of a romcom. (Also, the effect of paging over from the cover to the insert art in the next spread is pretty considerable, and I knew I was in for a good time as soon as I saw that.) Definitely worth picking up!
2021-12-19
nbyk Rating
Excellent, consensual and hot like burning
2021-09-10
DarkLilElf Rating
I loved the story and the characters are to die for! I just couldn't put it down.
2021-09-09
Cloudspell Rating
Super cute with really good art. The story is a bit setreotypical with the older guy and a shy younger one, but is otherwise quite cute! The succubus aesthetic is super cute here since it's the opposite of the usual sexy succubus that takes the lead and seduces people. All in all, very solid complication and it is worth to add to your permanent collection.
2021-08-17
HorseObsessed Rating
First off, the sex is consensual! :() I love that fact because so often in the stories it's not. Second, the artwork is great & cute, the story is great. :()
2021-08-12
Lonelybambooshark Rating
It's incredible how wholesome this manages to be even though it's super smutty, lmao!! Their relationship is soooo sweet and adorable it might make you sick!Lots of hot sex scenes and cute romance, with beautiful art and some good comedy to top it all off! Can't recommend this enough! ?
2021-08-11
jenjen6638 Rating
Cute
Scroll to top