User Reviews For: Yakuza in Rut Young Man for Dinner - And the One on the Chopping Board Is... Me!? -

278492

4.4 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-11-01
zoeyzoeyzoey Rating
Way to rushed. 3 stars is pushing it but giving 2 stars seems to be to harsh. It's cute in it's way but just to much to fast. Even the sex scene was rushed
2018-07-03
MissMaus Rating
I live for scenes with Grandma. Seriously. A funny little story with some stabbing and some sexiness. Plot doesn't run too deep but I enjoyed it regardless.
2017-04-04
Guest Rating
very good but it feels unfinished
2019-04-05
ebookrenta0pjfuc48v Rating
I like it
2018-12-21
franna Rating
Chapter 1 was straight up sexy and hilarious. The contradiction between the job of mafia boss and personality are so funny. The naive innocence of the lead...who is nothing short of an airhead...is adorable. It's a bit instalove on the seme side so if you don't like that avoid this but I think its straight up adorable.
2018-09-27
Downey978 Rating
I enjoy this story so much, they are an adorable couple!Love how they first met, the way it's progressing from then 'till recent chapters is a little rushed but still enjoyable.Love everything about them, side/extra characters, grandma and the story, cute!!
2018-07-28
Com1cRel1ef Rating
This was just so sweet. The pacing went a little fast, but since it involved a not-so-hard-core yakuza being almost instantly smitten with a guy he found in a trunk and took home to feed, it was kinda perfectly adorable. The parts that were supposed to worry me definitely made me worried for the characters, but aside from that, it was like biting into fresh cotton candy: fluffy, warm, and sweet. I look forward to reading the others. :)
2017-05-02
salikaserrano Rating
i love this story so cute! but i want to know more about yuzuki and kijima! the anticipation is killing me!
2016-10-09
lulukat Rating
I love this! Updates?
Scroll to top