User Reviews For: I'll Get the Key to Your Heart!

340762

4.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2015-12-04
shaniblue Rating
Loved how their relationship build up slowly and how adorable they were to each other.
2017-02-01
inficio Rating
Their relationship progresses in a very natural way, and Suzuki is just too adorable!
2018-10-08
funbrillo Rating
This is a cute story and a slow build. Not a lot of smutty scenes but it seemed fine without that much. They built the relationship first from friendship to more. I just rented it and didn't feel the need to read it again but it was worth the rental and enjoyable.
2017-05-12
kittylover3 Rating
So good, and definitely worth reading! :9
2017-04-29
Elysiavanari Rating
This one is a lot less sexual than most that I have read, but it's super cute and you get a nice hot scene at the end :)
2016-10-24
saharadragoon Rating
Very cute story. Shorter than I'd have liked but there is decent character development. The relationship between Suzuki and Shiga is absolutely adorable. It's definitely worth a read.
2019-04-06
hloo12 Rating
I really love the story and the character but the only one thing that I didn't like is him being his sister x
2017-01-30
snowkun Rating
Really love the progress into their relationship together.
2016-04-06
doctorsimon4 Rating
nice story, a shame it was not longer though. Hopefully there will be some more to come in the near future.
Scroll to top