User Reviews For: I'll Get the Key to Your Heart!

340762

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2015-12-04
shaniblue Rating
Loved how their relationship build up slowly and how adorable they were to each other.
2017-02-01
inficio Rating
Their relationship progresses in a very natural way, and Suzuki is just too adorable!
2018-10-08
funbrillo Rating
This is a cute story and a slow build. Not a lot of smutty scenes but it seemed fine without that much. They built the relationship first from friendship to more. I just rented it and didn't feel the need to read it again but it was worth the rental and enjoyable.
2017-05-12
kittylover3 Rating
So good, and definitely worth reading! :9
2017-04-29
Elysiavanari Rating
This one is a lot less sexual than most that I have read, but it's super cute and you get a nice hot scene at the end :)
2016-10-24
saharadragoon Rating
Very cute story. Shorter than I'd have liked but there is decent character development. The relationship between Suzuki and Shiga is absolutely adorable. It's definitely worth a read.
2020-02-16
FrogSoda Rating
Pretty good! Story was great!
2020-01-27
Shinoshallbugyou21 Rating
One of the better ones! I enjoyed it and the story didn't fall into some of the usual bad trappings that most do. Sometimes it was a tiny bit lost in translation but still a great story with more authentic feeling characters. I reccomend this one and you can never go wrong with a decent story! I also loved how sensual the erotic scenes would get! Wonderful all around, really.
2019-04-06
hloo12 Rating
I really love the story and the character but the only one thing that I didn't like is him being his sister x
2017-01-30
snowkun Rating
Really love the progress into their relationship together.
Scroll to top