Trending : THE ARTIST AND THE BEAST Yaoi SICK $1

I'LL NEVER SAY "I LOVE YOU"'s Customer Reviews

347558
Average RatingAverage Rating
4.9
(13 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 12
4 4 1
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
ChikaneNoMiko07
2016-01-05
This story has such a good beginning, poor Kana is acting like he's over caring about Mamoru since he said those hurtful things to him but Mamoru has finally realized he cares for Kana and just can't get through to him (and doesn't know how). This story is far from over, and I can't wait for more to finally come out! The art is absolutely beautiful, I love it. The emotions in this manga are just so real, and you really feel in tune with how each of them feel, how each of them are struggling to figure out what to do. The only downside are that the chapters are so short! (20-30 pages!) I do so hope that they update this soon! Definitely worth the read =)
Rating
doctorsimon4
2016-04-06
It is good... butas mentioned by the other person who reviewed this, the chapters start at 35 pages and then slowly get smaller and smaller to the latest book which had only 28 pages in. However the cost reflects this (1 usd per book). The story is nice.. it is just a shame that it is so small.
Rating
morteamoureuse
2017-11-18
Cute story!
Rating
Bayoutachi
2017-08-10
it's kinda good, it has the bittersweet scene and the characters past were explained well. The author did a great job, I salute! The mother is understanding (a plus point) tho. Rather than get tagged with yaoi, it should be tagged in shounen ai section, there's no NSFW scene at all in the manga. If it's within recommendation or not, I'll settle with 50-50, the story itself were slow paced at first (from ch 1-3 you even can cut it on half and skip 1 chapter it won't make any difference about the end), not many conflict arise, mostly miscommunication issues tho lol
Rating
themaskedgirl1
2017-07-20
I love this so much, it made me laugh, it made me squeal and made me cry. It made me go through such an unforgettable experience and I would go through it again anytime! Not the mention the art is so nice too
Rating
malcosky
2017-06-24
Nice one~Took them so long to confess at each other~I really hope there's an extra~!
Rating
SateneSpawn
2017-03-26
I read the first book. And I really like this series already. However I can't buy anything. I was wondering if there were physical copies of this, or if it was on a different website. So far 5/5 when it comes to EVERYTHING in the book. I love the characters, the art style, the body language of the character, and the couples! It's so good.
Rating
koolbluie
2016-10-24
Very sweet boy love title. Nothing too raunchy or cheesy. Adorable pair with good dynamics, but those darn chapters are so short, leaves you drooling for more. Still worth the $1 each.
Rating
MagPie94
2016-10-04
Childhood friends so cute. Gotta love the background and the details. Definitely one of my favorites. Kana's such a crybaby. Wish there was more.
Rating
jinxgirl5
2016-09-22
This was a very lovely story full of all sorts of feels! The art style is super adorable as well! Considering the price, I would totally recommend this series. My only problem was that there were only two kiss scenes in the entire series. I would have liked to have seen a love scene, or at least a steamier make-out session. But oh well, c'est la vie. I still give this series two thumbs up!
Scroll to top