User Reviews For: The Guy Next Door's Just My Type

396716

4.7 out of 5

(14)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2016-10-19
TaeIsBae02 Rating
This yaoi's especially sexy, but it's also very funny!
2017-09-05
Qinni Rating
Absolutely adorable story, quite comedic as well, and now I feel all fluffy inside haha. The art is also very well drawn and has some nice sexy scenes <3
2018-03-08
secretobsession Rating
Ehh the start to the relationship is a little off putting I prefer a less traumatic beginning. All in all a good read
2020-01-27
Shinoshallbugyou21 Rating
The art is nice and if it wasn't for that I wouldn't have bought the two volumes I did. The story had a good premise but fell short when it rushed it wayyyyy to quickly. Unfortunately rushing things like that tend to ruin multiple yaois for me. The sudden spark of jealousy in the second chapter was unnecessary and made me disappointed that it was falling into the normal almost tropey pitfalls of bad yaoi. I couldn't buy the third volume and on- I just can't. I wished it had been better! I'm not trying to be mean- Just offering honest critique.
2017-06-27
himarin64 Rating
Oh my gosh I absolutely love this manga!At first the preview didn't appeal to me since it was a bit slow to start, but further in chapter one things really start to get interesting. Honda-sensei's artwork is lovely and the story is silly and sweet. If you like tsundere ukes and happily-ever-after endings you'll like this one; definitely recommend :)
2019-12-22
Kikyo12 Rating
Very sexy and sweet.
2019-12-04
Fluttershy Rating
I couldn't recommend more!!
2019-11-30
lil420 Rating
Short but sweet, love it!
2019-06-15
syrus Rating
It's great I love it
2019-05-29
Rhode Rating
Loved this. Even though it was short it didn't seem rushed. The character development went along perfectly with the pace of the story as well. All in all the only thing I would want from this series is more. Lol
Scroll to top