User Reviews For: We'll Look for Abandoned Cats.

420044

4.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-01-12
MintTea Rating
Another of my favorite reads. At first, it seems like it's going to be just smut. But if you keep reading, you'll find that it's a touching story about a tough yet soft-hearted police detective who rescued a naive teen from a toxic life. The art is good and the jumps from past and present flows well. I really recommend reading this.
2019-10-24
belovedless Rating
The art is great! There's a storyline here about how these two met and built trust and a relationship despite an age gap and completely different lifestyles. However, the ending feels unfinished.
2019-07-08
SunnyEWA Rating
This story has an age gap, but it's like the level of maturity of the characters is swapped. The feelings are very deep between the two. I love how the author doesn't step around the question of ethics by using their support characters to play with which scenario is more unethical. It's a good slice of life with some moral ambiguity to make you wonder if we are correct in how we handle life's issues.
2018-10-20
funbrillo Rating
This is a pleasant and sweet love story. The couple were just cute to see together and really cared for each other. Their backstory of how they met was nice too.
2017-01-10
caschasan Rating
Heartwarming and interesting detective and runaway story with a solid and beautiful art style. I would love to read even more about those two.
2017-01-05
kcfantastic Rating
This is so cute! I can't reccommend this enough!
2021-06-11
HorseObsessed Rating
This story is really cute. The artwork is alright, I guess.
2021-06-10
Nessie Rating
If you're into established relationships that has the right mix of fluff and smut, this is the one for you ?? The backstory of them getting to know each other is just heartbreaking and heartwarming at the same time. They've grow from one being grateful for the helping hand to being equally dependable and protective towards one another ?
Scroll to top