User Reviews For: Hybrid Stardust

432792

5.0 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-29
CrazyCatLady Rating
I really liked this and wish it had continued further. It had more of a plot than much of the Yaoi on Renta. There was decent character development and growth. The art was nice and the shit was hot. Definitely a good rent.
2017-10-30
vallistafujoshi Rating
Excellent, i read it out of curiosity and really love the story...
2017-06-15
yaspgirl94 Rating
I enjoyed the plotline and the characters.
2020-01-14
meiguanxi Rating
Surprisingly a very cute little story! Definitely some spicy sex scenes but the story itself was sweet. Odd, but sweet lol
2019-12-15
Ninaa Rating
So good! This author never disappoints me. This story is full of feelings and well written, it's worth a try!
2019-09-29
DWCorvid Rating
Unohana's work tends to be bittersweet but this one was only a little bit lonely. You can really understand Kiyoto's feelings as he lets himself easily be lifted into Taizo's arms. Lots of sexy times but also lots of true affection. Be sure to read the second one in this series for a complete story!
2018-07-20
quietussleeps Rating
I love unohanas work, and this was no exception
2017-10-07
AinoKusabi Rating
Good story, and good characters. I really enjoyed this one.
2017-05-14
WindyWing15 Rating
This was surprisingly good to read considering that I felt somewhat neutral about the prequel, "A RAVEN THAT CRIES BUT SHEDS NO TEARS". As a matter of fact it filled in most of the holes the previous title had in regard to portraying more of the characters' personalities. I got a good feel of what both Taizo and Kiyoto are like, and though I am not a fan of age gap couples in fiction, reading this was still a joy with the comedy and sweetness that this pair brings to the table. Not to mention that the portrayal of better sex scenes compared to the prequel is hot and kinky. Love it.
Scroll to top