User Reviews For: Hybrid Stardust

432792

5.0 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(12)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-29
CrazyCatLady Rating
I really liked this and wish it had continued further. It had more of a plot than much of the Yaoi on Renta. There was decent character development and growth. The art was nice and the shit was hot. Definitely a good rent.
2017-10-30
vallistafujoshi Rating
Excellent, i read it out of curiosity and really love the story...
2017-06-15
yaspgirl94 Rating
I enjoyed the plotline and the characters.
2020-07-10
Monmonmon Rating
Don't think. Just buy this. Worth every penny. The plot and the characters are fantastic. Wished the story runs longer..
2020-04-03
Ren4Liz28 Rating
I really loved this a lot. At first I was like the same is men, but OMG he transforms. I definitely think there needs to be a sequel though. I feel like it is still open to possibilities.
2020-03-13
EmTheHooligan Rating
I agree with the other reviews about it being bittersweet but happy. I really wish there was more, I enjoyed it a lot.
2020-01-14
meiguanxi Rating
Surprisingly a very cute little story! Definitely some spicy sex scenes but the story itself was sweet. Odd, but sweet lol
2019-12-15
Ninaa Rating
So good! This author never disappoints me. This story is full of feelings and well written, it's worth a try!
2019-09-29
DWCorvid Rating
Unohana's work tends to be bittersweet but this one was only a little bit lonely. You can really understand Kiyoto's feelings as he lets himself easily be lifted into Taizo's arms. Lots of sexy times but also lots of true affection. Be sure to read the second one in this series for a complete story!
2018-07-20
quietussleeps Rating
I love unohanas work, and this was no exception
Scroll to top