User Reviews For: Hangout Crisis

432862

5.0 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-04-05
idgal Rating
Featuring my favorite type of bottom, embrassed, and my favorite type of top, slightly bullying. Two of the hottest guys in college have a bff relationship till they have drunken night incident... i really enjoy the artwork and hot sex scenes. Slight triangle with a third wheel character i actually liked( rare). I would have love to see the seme pov.
2018-05-10
saynerd Rating
This is one of those reads that I find myself coming back to time and time again. I am leaving this review to encourage any future reader to just take the plunge! While it may start off silly, the humor is perfectly timed throughout the entire story. The art is absolutely phenomenal, you will find yourself connecting with both characters, and the story is just fun!
2017-08-22
YokaiAkito Rating
This story is so sexy and fun! The artwork is amazing, and the characters are perfect for this story! I can't wait to read more from this mangaka! Haha! I highly, highly recommend this to anyone that wants a sexy BL story that's fun, with a bit of an edge!
2019-03-21
Masunaga223 Rating
I would definitely recommend this one, it's one of a cute type plus especially if you love sensei works, you can't pass on this series with ikemen's and two short stories in the end, but overall I just love it.
2018-08-16
biggestrebel Rating
Honestly one of my faves of all time!It's hot, its funny, its sexy, its just!!!! So good!!!! 10/10 def recommend
2018-02-12
Kitten95 Rating
Very cute story
2020-10-02
Funnygirl Rating
Am loving the plot and tusndere mc! The friendship between the characters makes it more like love then just the physical.
2020-08-03
Cookie Rating
great story and art, totally worth a read!
2020-08-01
fideliashoshanah Rating
Technically I suppose this is an anthology, as it has two short stories in the back, but I could take or leave those. The main story, however, was phenomenal! The art is lovely, the character arcs are interesting, and the supporting cast is charming. There's plenty of laughs, plenty of drama, some pretty hard-hitting emotional beats, and the steamy stuff is impressive, even the scenes that weren't quite to my taste (there's some exhibitionism). Fair warning that the protagonists aren't exactly good dudes, and there's some fat-shaming directed at a very minor character in more than one scene.
2020-06-19
KND96 Rating
This is one of my favorite stories I've read. The relationship between these two is infectious and you aren't disappointed with a thing. Also the art is amazing. I could re-read this 100 times.
Scroll to top