User Reviews For: Happy Ending, Together

435320

4.7 out of 5

(27)
5 star
(23)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2020-08-16
Monmonmon Rating
This is pure romance! The development is steady (and sweet) and very minimal smut. Overall it's a good read and i didn't regret buying this series.
2020-07-11
zhein Rating
super cute! love it!
2020-07-09
yaoipeepee6969 Rating
They're both so cute and the story is so fluffy!
2020-03-18
babylon45 Rating
A salaryman who loves cute things, cooking and housework learns his neighbor is actually his favorite shoujo manga artist. The story and romance progression is nicely paced for 5 chapters. The climax is heart-dropping and the emotional payoff is very satisfying. I would say this is a likable and heartwarming romance that uses the idea of a
2020-01-28
Shinoshallbugyou21 Rating
A really good one! This one has a nice, unique, and flowing story with interesting and unique characters. I would reccomend it and I'm happy to go back amd read it sometimes. The art is wonderful amd characters are cute.
2020-01-16
Lillybelle Rating
Absolutely love this manga!!! It was the cutest manga! it had so much innocence and it didn't even sex scene but i loved it all the more because it had me hooked just from the story line
2019-12-29
AngonsD Rating
IT'S SO CUTE!!!
2019-05-11
Lalalalako Rating
Super cute. Just something light to read.
2019-04-01
fionav3 Rating
This is bee-yooooou-ti-ful! :D I gave this manga one of my rare 5-star ratings because it is so beautifully done. The story progressed at a nice pace, both characters were so endearing and quirky, the romance felt believable not forced, and the art was GORGEOUS. Loved it.
2019-03-07
Elle Rating
I don't know what to expect from this but, I am very happy I read it. It's even become one of my favourites. If you like something simple and stupidly cute, read this.
Scroll to top