User Reviews For: The Beast Beneath the Skirt

449194

4.7 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2017-11-30
LettuceGarden04 Rating
Love it! I didn't know that I had a thing for cross dresser guys until I watched this. Yes you heard me right- there's a hentai anime of this already fan subbed. I highly recommend checking it out! As for this manga itself, I like how it went more into detail than the hentai, especially when the MC's friend comments on the "lesbian" relationship of the MC and the cross dresser male lead. Not to mention, the character design of our trap male lead, so hot/sexy~
2017-07-11
wildcretina Rating
I like the story and would like to know more of the background about the guy. He's pushy but didn't take total advantage of her....yet.
2017-06-30
ReaderLover123 Rating
I personally didn't like that story. I won't spoil it but the character that comes after the MC feels like a predator and I know most of these stories have that but this seems very deceitful and somewhat manipulative that it makes me uncomfortable to read.
2017-10-11
NMAT64 Rating
I don't know maybe I am too into this story line. If you are the prudish type, there is a lot of sex scene. That is why I like this. The MC boyfriend/girlfriend is too possessive, and does make the MC feel bad for everything. But he also keeps trying to make up for his selfishness. I hope there will be another chapter in this series.
2017-12-10
jazzyotaku Rating
Absolutely love it!!! Need more!!!! Need to know what happens! The storyline and characters are amazing!! Its not just sex, there's actual character development. I want more!!!!
2017-11-20
Vivi Rating
I'm definitely going to keep up with this story. I wonder if the plot will ever explain why the girl's BF/GF is so clingy and forceful. Guess we'll have to stay tuned.~
2019-08-02
PixiePinn Rating
I saw the anime first and fell in love with it. Now I've fallen in love with the manga. This manga isn't all just sex, it has emotion as well. Along with an interesting gender-bender plot twist, that you don't see in many heterosexual MC relationships. The art is great and there is character development. Sex scenes are great too.If you like: Heterosexual cross-dressers, over protective boyfriends, shy MC's, romance, comedy, drama, and of course spicy sex scenes? Then you should try this out.
2019-04-25
sukitokirai Rating
Watched the anime and loved how the character and setting played out XD. When watching hentai I don't like it when there is not storyline or if the storyline is boring/single idea. This should work out well with people like myself. It has a twist from the start and plenty of H scenes to support ( >///< ) but the plot continues and is not just bland sex.
2019-02-08
UsagiReads Rating
I was hooked onto this story from the start! The anime did it justice as well! I bought all the volumes up to date and I cannot wait for more as well. The storyline is good as well as the drawings itself. Personally, this story was very different from other books I read on Renta and I NEED the next chapter already!
2018-04-03
Guest Rating
I love this manga!!! I wish the hentai kept up with the manga. I'm ready to read MORE!! RYOU IS A HOTTIE!!
Scroll to top