User Reviews For: The Forged Night with a Sadistic Serviceman -Cry with Your Lovely Voice-

467670

4.7 out of 5

(21)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2017-09-24
Oranges Rating
This sooooo worth it!!! I can't wait for the next chapter to come!!!
2018-08-25
linaluna00 Rating
Chiyoka deserve better. I was so happy to see a strong MC, but she fell in love so soon for some unexplicable reason. This have so much potential but it dissappointingly fell short. 3 star for Chiyoka, but I wish she'd found another guy that will treat her better.
2017-10-01
littleponta Rating
Love it! Especially Meiji time? And the art is beautiful!!! Can't wait for the next one!! My stars will change later, depends lol
2019-04-23
Capitulate Rating
Chiyoka's a sword fighting tomboy. Her sister was dumped by an officer. It hasn't shown what happened to her sister after that, but her fate was tragic enough that Chiyoka now hates all officers. So, of course her goofy parents arrange to have her engaged to one. He just happens to be the guy she recently got into a fight with, and he's a bit pent up, pushy, and insensitive. Can't have the two MCs getting along right off the bat, especially with them being hitched from the start. Anyway, some of Yoshimi's insensitivity is really awkwardness from inexperience. It's a classic case of two romantic novices fumbling their way into a meaningful relationship. I dig it when the male protag isn't promiscuous. The art is nice. Yoshimi is hot. He's somewhat robotic at first, but he thaws after a while. Chiyoka is likeable. Physically she's strong, but she's a bit impulsive/reckless. She does fall in love a little too early relative to the pacing of the story, but overall it's a decent read.
2018-01-23
Shayla Rating
I love the books and art but I think u need one set price on the books it
2018-01-16
Avocado94 Rating
I love this story so far, please update and complete. I love the strong female lead and the direction of the story. So great! A must read!
2017-09-20
lanling Rating
This is probably one of the best so far. I love the characters! Can't wait for the next release.
2019-04-19
msiu97 Rating
I love how strong she is! It's worth it
2019-03-26
cfang Rating
Great artwork and sexy scenes. If you like book one-- the rest are pretty much on the same level.
2018-11-20
Raody Rating
The art is sooo awesome, but I just finished volume four and it feels like the plot has already finished. Should I buy the other books just for Yoshimi's attractive ... face? I don't regret anything.
Scroll to top