User Reviews For: The Hero's Scissors [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

484215

4.3 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(4)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2017-12-22
SakuraLily Rating
So cute! It wasn't quite what I was expecting, but it was adorable. I loved that the relationship developed quite naturally between the two main characters and the setting of a hair salon was fun. Right now I'm wishing I could find someone like Keito to cut my hair. :)
2018-08-24
naniaquien Rating
I liked the first couple, but the uke from the second story is childish and annoying so I didn't enjoy the second story as much, and I would have preferred that the first story would have take up the whole volume.
2018-08-02
linaluna00 Rating
Adorbs and fluffy. Characters are interesting, and while it does make use of cliche tropes, it still feel charming enough. The second pairing.... i think their romance is a bit rushed, and I'd prefer each pairing to have their own volume so they can be fleshed out some more but it's already quite good as a sweet snack.
2018-08-20
belovedless Rating
Pretty artwork. Fluffy story. I actually liked the second story more than the main one!
2018-01-04
mariais28 Rating
The story was not what was expected it wasn't too much excitement going on I wish there was more sex what the relationships I just start to get bored the more I kept watching it all that talks about is cutting hair and trying to have relationship I just feel like it was not worth 8 tickets it should have been two tickets do not waste your money or your tickets on this such a waste of time
2017-12-30
Aimz Rating
This was a very cute story. Both the main and secondary characters were interesting. That being said, this is a very fluffy plot. There's no deep meaning or twist to this story so I would recommend reading this if you Ike light hearted stories or if you need to decompress after reading a particularly emotional story.
2019-10-23
Lizetastrid Rating
Art is beautiful and story So pure!! Recommend to read over and over
2019-04-21
fionav3 Rating
Wow, but Keito was insanely pretty once he got those dreadful bangs cut! Cute series of stories that all interconnected. I liked the pacing and thought the art was lovely. But it was missing something to make it special enough for a five-star rating.
Scroll to top