User Reviews For: Bodysuit Fetish [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

486927

5.0 out of 5

(24)
5 star
(23)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-01-20
mushrooms Rating
Surprisingly sweet for such an unusual premise! I really love how the two of them actively discuss the fetish, set (pretty loose) boundaries, and also compromise by accepting each other and working around it.Still pretty much PWP but the characters make up for it.
2018-01-19
PennyDreadful Rating
This is possibly my favorite yaoi since I started renting here. The art is fantastic, it's smutty and dirty and lovely all at the same time. I cannot recommend enough.
2019-11-25
Felicity Rating
Honestly one of my favourite yaoi manga! Its mega hot and kinda cute as well! Love how accepting they are of fetishes and how they don't shame any of it! You won't regret renting/buying this!
2019-06-29
TheBetterStory Rating
This was cute, if not very deep. It's 90% sex, but we do get to find out a little about their hobbies and interests through the club. The seme's also refreshingly cute and expressive, to the point it was sad they weren't reversible (although the mangaka teases us with the idea a few times.) The sex is also more consensual than your average yaoi, which makes this a good pick if you need something light and happy that still goes all in with the smut.
2018-07-20
usarei Rating
It's really worth the purchase! I love how the story unfolds itself!
2020-05-20
198024 Rating
Interesting concept and insight into fetishes. Decent character development.
2020-05-18
Norman14 Rating
So different and soooo hot. I really liked the consent in this story and the way they communicated about what they each wanted. I could read many more chapters about Yoji and Tina and REALLY hope we can see that final fantasy fulfilled. Turn the tables, Yoji!
2018-03-03
JulieIrondonis Rating
This was an amazing read. Good characters, good story, sexy sexy smut. OMG just delicious! I hope I get to read more of Uni's work here soon.
2018-01-18
mariais28 Rating
Love it love it this is why I gave the story five stars it's worth every ticket I really enjoy reading this an I just love the sex scenes
2020-05-29
GregorIAN Rating
Two people finding their way to each other in a kinky manner. Wonderful character development and very hot smut.
Scroll to top