User Reviews For: Crack Star [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

495744

4.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-02-23
MonSu Rating
The story isn't as strong as Tomo Kurahashi's other works but it's still quite nice, and as usual I love the art. At first glance, I actually thought this was going to be a continuation of Sick and got excited, but I liked the new take with this story and how it ended. They're really good with balancing story with the action, so I can always count on them for a good read!
2018-02-15
idgal Rating
Love the works from this mangaka but I feel this is one of weaker storywise. Nice artwork and sex scenes but I felt there was a lack delvopment with the story and the motive for the seme liking the uku besides being horny.Nevertheless the mangaka artworks makes up for the lack of story, cute clean design.
2018-06-02
biggestrebel Rating
friends to lovers is one of my fave genres and this senseis art is always A+!!!!! overall i liked the story, even if it was a tiny bit cliche. Would have loved more backstory for Mio but the sexy scenes were sexy! *q*)b
2018-02-14
retardedapplejuice Rating
As expected for Kurahashi Tomo-sensei, this one is another great title. A straight guy confuses and frustrates himself after he learns about his high school friend's secret. The story is spiced up with just the right amount of "action" while maintaining focus on the main characters. If you liked Kurahashi-sensei's titles, this won't disappoint.
2020-07-02
kk121493 Rating
I'm in love with this author! They care about the storyline instead of being nothing but sex scenes, but the sex scenes they have are HOT and the art is amazing! Just amazing!
2020-06-09
Kerals950 Rating
Cute! I loved it and am def coming back to reread.
2020-06-06
ebookrenta0cq77ggqt Rating
I usually love this author's work, and I really liked the premise of this story! Unrequited love from childhood, finally being realized later on, is always a favorite trope of mine, haha. That being said, I feel like the development of this story and its characters was lacking. I couldn't help but feel that Mio was just being taken advantage of, regardless of who it was... the feelings of the seme were not established enough, to make me feel like he fully returned Mio's feelings, outside of just feeling horny for him. Overall, just an okay read.
2019-09-09
Jeannie Rating
I really liked this manga and BLCD based on it *^^* It's cute and hot at the same time!
Scroll to top