Room Share -Living Alone with a Wild Host-'s Customer Reviews

512804
Average RatingAverage Rating
3.8
(12 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 5
4 4 2
3 3 2
2 2 3
1 1 0

Rating
HomuraSama16
2018-05-03
The only thing good about this book is the art other then that it's not that great. The female MC has to work at a Host Club, clean this guys house, and sleep with him or else shes homeless! The only thing the Male MC has going for him is that he's hot other then that he's the worst. He has a horrible personality and basically forces this girl to sleep with him or else she's out on the streets. What makes it even worst is even though the guys a dick she just does as he says and even starts liking him romantically in the first Vol right after he basically forces her to sleep wit him!
Rating
PassionDevourer
2018-05-13
It definitely has some promise, though it does have flaws. For one thing, the MC is strange to accept prostitution as her only option when clearly there are other routes to explore. Ryou shouldn't be getting drunk at his workplace, even if it is of that nature, and using it as an excuse to have sex. I will keep an eye on the series for now, but I hope that some more character development is explored to justify the actions taken so far. The boss character definitely has my curiousity though.
Rating
nana
2018-06-19
I've gotten to issue five and they haven't explained anything yet. The main girl is still spineless and the guy is acting like a jealous boyfriend even though they aren't dating they are just still doing the sex for rent arrangement they started in issue one. If you didn't like issue one you won't like the next four.
Rating
Nanami
2018-07-15
I'm typically hooked by the second chapter if the story is decent, but not this one. Stuck with this for 5 chapters because the art is excellent. Unfortunately, there's NO chemistry between the two leads, even after 5 chapters. Their sex scenes especially, are boring and forced, and it feels like watching two dead fish go at it - not sexy at all.
Rating
Araneae
2018-10-13
Judging by the top review, I think this is tagged wrong. It's not really "sweet love" it's more "sadistic boyfriend" type - and I love it! I've re-read it and can't wait for the 7th chapter.
Rating
Strick
2018-11-14
I almost didn't read this based on the other reviews, but I think they were a bit harsh...I so agree that his threat to sleep with him or be kicked out was bad, but him being a horny alcoholic part...well, otherwise, the story has real potential. I'm hooked til the end, just wish it would wrap up soon or at least start to show some love from, well, somebody!
Rating
PersephoneBlack
2018-12-06
I read the first issue and... listen if being emotionally abused turns you on then so be it. However, this MC is twisted and the girl is written like she's some slack jawed fool. So what if a guy is hot? You're just going to let him talk however to you and fuck you? People are like, "well he's a horny drunk!" Yeah? Is that a quality you look for in MCs? Or anyone?! Anyway, the only good thing is the art. The rest is bullshit domination/abuse/sadism. Like I said if you like that whatever, but if you want a plot look elsewhere.
Rating
Avocado94
2018-11-06
I love this story so much!!! Cant wait I hope they fall in love faster hehe more chapters please!
Rating
soy123
2018-10-09
It seemed like it would be an interesting setup, but actually it is quite a bore. Story feels rushed and there's nothing really to like about the characters. The art is decent, but there's no build up nor passion. I regret spending my points.
Rating
Lewvina
2019-01-11
I need more! lol This has been great!
Scroll to top