User Reviews For: Unbridled Affection -Will You Marry Me, Hana?-

512809

4.9 out of 5

(12)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-05-05
laniaash Rating
It's pretty enjoyable. I like how dere the guy is. Definitely gonna get the next chapter when it comes out.
2018-09-29
Tenko Rating
Definitely, a sweet love manga. Nana and Shiki are adorable together and their relationship was written well. It had some dramatic moments that made you feel for the characters, but they never went over the top to the point of disbelief. A good read if you like sweet fluffy relationships.
2019-05-14
mitsukuma Rating
Really cute, sweet and wholesome! Love how their relationship is portrayed in this manga. Highly recommended! Especially for those of you who like a short and sweet read!
2019-10-09
JeanNamba Rating
Love this story. Wish there is more though; ending seemed abit too rushed
2019-10-09
sensibletron Rating
So sweety sweet & wholesome. Didn't knock off my socks but it did give me a warm fuzzy feeling. And you know, sometimes warm fuzzies are what you need.
2019-10-05
cohen5483 Rating
Sometimes all you want is just a story full of fluffy love. Somehow this hits in all the right spots - it's making me float on clouds! The MMC is so considerate of the FMC and loves her wholeheartedly. They're SO cute ugh!!Agree that the ending was too quick. There were still so much to to be told: (1) they should of discussed their upbringing since they share similar situation despite being of different social status. (2) I wish the MMC would change out of his typical clothes and wear something casual. (3) It would be nice to have a little more background on the MMC except the typical one that he repeated 2-3 times throughout...like where's the grandpa or what work do you do? What makes you so known?
2019-10-05
Cressellia Rating
It's completed!?! But it seemed like there could have been so much more! Well it was good, kind of rushed, but the art is absolutely adorable and I really enjoyed the characters! I like the hint of yandere in the main guy, and how his possessiveness isn't taken to some sick extreme that harms the MC^^
2019-04-02
Natiya Rating
It's really cute and wholesome
2018-08-22
Otometrash Rating
This story is very very cute and fluffy! If you are looking for a sweet and romantic story with equally sweet smut scenes, than I definitely recommend this series. The characters are so adorable and caring to one another and also the art is so beautiful.
2018-07-03
Scarletdollie5 Rating
Oof that was so cute, it felt a little bit rushed at the end chapter but it was cute nevertheless
Scroll to top