Only Be Yourself with Me's Customer Reviews

514354
Average RatingAverage Rating
5.0
(13 People's Average)
Rating
5 5 13
4 4 0
3 3 0
2 2 0
1 1 0

Rating
lanling
2018-05-19
Wow. Very nice drawing. Both characters are so pretty! Cute and sweet story so far. Love that he's not a jerk. Can't wait to read more.
Rating
shiseiten
2018-05-31
I'm really excited for this one. The art is lovely and I'm looking forward seeing how their relationship plays out. Sure we get a lot of stories with the shy types, but this main character is a lot more reclusive than the usual. There's only the first volume when I'm writing this, so it's hard to give it 5 right off the bat, but I've low-balled scores before on series I end up really loving so I'm going to hope for the best. Hope this continues soon!
Rating
Mrsmangame123
2018-09-06
Ok so I was unsure of where this was going, it was kinda slow during the first chapter. I think that was so we could get a good idea of how crippling the h's phobia is, if it's even that, idk. But I feel like I didn't get a good read on the H until chapter 2. He seems yummy. I'm gonna guess he's the type of man to want to fully possess a woman; mind, body and soul. Am I cool with that in real life? Heck no. In my manga, yes please! We're getting introduced to more side characters and I'm really curious to find out how important they are to the rest of this story. It seems like the H is totally smitten with the h, so that's promising, cause I don't want no heartbreaker. Especially since I don't think our h's little kokoro could handle it. Art is super pretty and this story has a bit of a mysterious vibe to it, b/c I don't know who all the players are or their motives. Is it just a simple love match with a fearful h? Or is it more complicated? Can't wait to find out!
Rating
cohen5483
2019-02-09
Hallelujah - finally a good story where the guy's not an a-hole...I swear these are so hard to come by these days. There were a number of instances in the story that felt so refreshing in comparison to the cliche scenes from other stories. For example - the girl bumped into two strangers (men) on the street. Typically they'll automatically try to pick her up but in this case, one of them were actually "human" and told his friend to leave her alone. The guy is genuinely considerate through every single interaction with the girl and never does anything against her will...gentlemen really do exist. Not only do we get a perspective into the girl's life but also to the guy's as well so readers can better understand the two. I'm loving this - can't wait for the next chapters.
Rating
otakukun
2018-10-29
Really good and easy to follow story. Can't wait for the next Chapter
Rating
caitb52
2018-11-24
This one is so gooooooodd!!! Please please please update!!!!
Rating
Carrot
2018-11-18
I really like where the story is going so far! The characters are so beautifully drawn too!
Rating
baekmari
2018-09-19
super cute story! I was expecting the guy to be sadistic or a jerk, but both characters are really cute! Lovely art and story and looking forward to the next chapter
Rating
sweetsake108
2018-08-21
I really like how the story is progressing so far. The heroine is different from the norm due to her shyness talking to people, but I love how the guy makes the effort to approach her based on her level of comfort. Plus, the art is amazingly well drawn. I can't wait to read the next chapters!
Rating
laniaash
2018-08-05
Awesome. Just awesome. I'm liking how the story is developing so far. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Scroll to top