User Reviews For: Deadly Sugar Syrup [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

535702

4.8 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-06-24
legallybling Rating
The art is super cute! Love the casual modern day vampire theme, overall fun and hot read!
2018-08-22
simplypaigerae Rating
10/10 yaoi would recommend
2019-05-01
Nopeachesforme Rating
This would be a five star review, but the low resolution of the images at some points is a bit of a problem - the smallest text is almost unreadable! It sucks that I'm paying money for something with lower quality than your average fan scanslation. Otherwise the story itself is very cute, the sex is pretty good (very good for a first effort!), and it all works very well together! Also, the translation and editing are also of very good quality, which is a big deal! Truly, the image compression is the only thing taking away from this work, and even that's only a minor complaint. Very worth the price I paid for a 48 hour rental!
2019-03-21
dynamictnt95 Rating
Good
2018-10-26
kurome Rating
This is totally worth purchasing!:D not your average cliche uke and seme I just love the art style and how the couple interact with each other is just too cute X3 I feel satisfied ^ =w= ^
2018-10-14
usarei Rating
This is really adorable, i can't help but to cry at certain scenes but overall this story is beautiful!
2018-09-23
biggestrebel Rating
First, I loved the art. Really really pretty, I cant stop looking at it. Second, vampires? Hell yeah.The story was ok, I was a little let down but those were my own expectations as I was hoping for more vampires to show up? But they never did sadly. I wanted more out of their relationship, i.e. show them hanging out as friends rather than just sex all the time. All in all, still really fun to read! Nd the art style was one of my faves! Can't wait to see what sensei does next!
2018-08-13
Thenameislynn Rating
Pretty good read and beautiful art work. Tho at the end it did mention that Yuuki had a lover from the original series. But I couldnt figure out the title or if it has been licensed.
2018-06-21
saynerd Rating
Simply very, very fun and cute!
2018-06-21
julie135 Rating
So sweet
Scroll to top