User Reviews For: You're My Princess [Plus Bonus Page]

539606

4.9 out of 5

(71)
5 star
(66)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-07-11
Mrsmangame123 Rating
Too cute for words!!!! I love when the "scary looking" (typically just misunderstood) guy is the bottom in the relationship and the cute, princely type is the top. Just so stinking cute. Also, loved that neither was a playboy or experienced, both really kinda quiet guys from the opposite spectrum of high school rankings that fall in love. Loved that it was a bit of a slow burn, even though Seima was totally confessing his love and intentions throughout the beginning of the story. The art is amazing. Kinda wish there was more bonus work with a side story of Itsumi's friends Fuji and the guy obsessed with Kei Rock (forgot his name already) with a possible love match going on. Loved it and will definitely re-read again and again.
2018-07-11
xefielle Rating
Delinquent looking ukes are my weakness and this certainly pushes all my buttons! It's cute, fluffy and both main characters have very likable personalities. If you need some sweetness, this is for you.
2018-07-11
salikaserrano Rating
Super super super adorable!!! i'm not usually too into burly/tough looking uke characters but this story is an exception! the only thing i didn't like about this story was the the part where itsumi's student council friends were bullying seima. it just seemed too abrupt and didn't really flow well with the story.
2019-04-21
Kailani Rating
So cute and adorable, I love cats so this was what initially attracted me but the cuteness of the main characters shyness and awkwardness when he's around his friends and cats but tough looking when alone is so cute! I love the build up of the love story, you end up falling in love with both characters by the end.
2018-07-11
SakuraLily Rating
This was absolutely adorable. It had one of my favorite character types in it: a boy who looks scary, but is actually super sweet; I was hooked the first time Itsumi smiled. I have read a lot of great manga on this site, but this is definitely one of my favorites now. The characters were wonderful and the story line was fun and mostly free of drama. I hope the author creates stories for Itsumi's friends and that we'll get to see more of Itsumi and Seima.
2019-05-27
BeauteIsVain Rating
I only rented it but the story was really cute and the art was beautiful. I plan on renting the second one in the series.
2019-03-21
Darkkyubbi Rating
Honestly probably the best comic I've had the pleasure of encountering on here. Not only does it have my favorite trope of misunderstood delinquent pursued by the popular guy in school, but the pacing and character development was done extremely well for a short volume. The art is cute and easy on the eyes, the main characters are lovely, and the thoughtful themes throughout this volume was nice. Please read!!
2019-03-11
Yeonni Rating
Very nice and high quality art, and a story that allows the characters to be people and not just caricatures, as often happens with limited space. I particularly liked the progression, reaching the end without feeling rushed or slow. Felt fresh and cute, and I strongly recommend the follow-up it if you like this one. Extra + for the cats ^.~
2020-08-22
TomatoKah91 Rating
Whenever I need a pick-me-up, I always end up coming back to read this story. It's just so warm and fuzzy. It's a slow burner, with really likeable characters, innocently adorable misunderstandings, and beautiful artwork. The humour is top notch and it's so cliched in all the right ways. You need to add this to your bookshelf!
2020-06-14
NANA Rating
I like the character of the uke, It's the first story that I rented here, I kind of glad I didn't waste my points, the points that I won in the raffle.
Scroll to top