User Reviews For: 24-Hour Kiss

539611

4.7 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(8)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-14
rubizafiro Rating
The artstyle is superb just like in the cover. I love how both characters look and the fact that the seme is slightly more femenine than the uke just makes it all the more amazing! I love how the relationship is developed and the humor here and there. I totally reccomend it.
2018-10-20
Hexerus Rating
I love this series. The art and story are fantastic. It has just the right amount of balance between sexy scenes and character development. I'm always excited to see their relationship develop when a new chapter releases.
2018-08-01
saynerd Rating
The more I read of this, the more amused I am... And the more I enjoy! xD I really like the character design and art style as well.
2018-08-16
biggestrebel Rating
definitely recommend! I love this story altho I wish Ryo would wear makeup more he was so cute! I love the development of their relationship! Ik there will be more and I'm sure I'll love it just as much! Give this one a go, its great!
2020-06-13
kcfantastic Rating
Absolutely phenomenal. One of my favorite series on Renta by far. The mutual respect, the openness of the relationship, their rich personalities. Amazing. And the art is beautiful and the sex scenes are hot too. I only wish the chapters would come more frequently because I always want to read more.
2020-10-25
Fujoshi93 Rating
An addicting read for sure. I love the art and the relationship. I also love how their coworkers are so into their relationship once confirmed, lol and how wrong they were at guessing which one of them tops.
2020-10-24
ikemenkyatcha Rating
This is one of my favorite bl mangas of all time! I love the art style, characters and story so much. Although the beginning of their relationship is a little questionable, it becomes quite cute over time. It's always funny seeing their relationship in the office and outside as well as their interactions with the other characters. Overall, I would recommend!!
2020-04-10
MiryanSR1 Rating
This yaoi is yaoi its just makes u want to read more and more
2019-10-26
bebeprawns Rating
Loved it through and through! All I want is a second volume!
Scroll to top