User Reviews For: Puppy Love

544996

4.8 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-03
baekmari Rating
such a good read and worth the 6 bucks!!! story is very cute and original with amazing art. I really hope author decides to release a volume 2, especially because she left a cliffhanger!!
2018-10-08
thealliebelly26 Rating
It's really good manga and I read first volume but $6 for the whole volume and I find it less cheaper for the actually manga. Which makes me want to read more but I will buy the next volume for sure. Overall I will give this manga 5 star rating because I read the author manga list and so far it's good. I highly recommended this manga but someone whose 18over okay.
2019-08-28
Neyta Rating
Well, the story is good and loveable.. + there are a lot of steamy scene that is so hottttt >_<But I give it 4 star since I don't quite like the main protagonist that is confused with the second male and just let him do her... (argh..)... And the main male is so cute, and I do really love his character that can be cute and hot at the same time
2019-01-13
SavageUnicorn Rating
I bought all volumes and were worth it. I totally loved the ending and Lewy had one as well.
2020-05-26
Sighz Rating
Ack so good. Great plot, characters, & decent smut.It may seem a bit expensive but it's totally worth it
2020-04-24
Yamino Rating
This is a must read for me, for real.Wonderful one worth each cent of the price. Well drawn, immersing story and interesting characters, with just spicy enough scenes (wish there was a little more but nevermind). I do have a special feeling for Lewy, and the wolves are so beautiful and majestic and still cute and I wish I had one so much. But if I had to find a bad point I would say there is too much reflexions and thoughts explained to us, like all the feelings of the main character, she is always doing self-reflecting and introspection it's too long, sometimes it breaks the flow of the story. But there's nothing impossible to deal with, this actually add to the overall feeling of the manga.
2020-03-09
Jasmin Nunez Rating
It was such a good read! I thoroughly enjoyed the story, and the art was nice. It didn't drag on like some stories do, so it matched my tastes perfectly. And, on a side note, I'm glad it ended with Lewy finding some lovin' too!
2020-01-29
theakaneko Rating
This series is wonderful. It is sweet and exciting and dramatic and tense and I am so glad to have read it.
2019-12-24
levia Rating
It was good and not at all like I expected
2019-08-15
Nita0312 Rating
I enjoyed reading this so much! I love the beautiful art and storyline. The characters are so cute <3 I highly recommend reading this!!
Scroll to top