User Reviews For: Life Ain't So Bad [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

544998

4.8 out of 5

(20)
5 star
(15)
4 star
(5)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-08-26
kleepart Rating
I really was not sure what to think about this in the first place. I kind of chose it on a whim actually. In the end, I'm soooo so so so happy!!! The story was wonderful, the characters were great. Our MC Sousuke is super duper cute, and the ML is super hot. The story was nice and happy, they were delightfully honest, and it was just a great read. It was almost a switch....SO CLOSE, that would have been the best.
2018-10-27
Thenameislynn Rating
I should really stop judging a book by its cover. When i first saw this released, i was torn between getting it or not since loose characters aren't really my fav kind. But after reading all the positive comments, I decided to give it a go. And boy, am I glad I did. Cos its extremely adorable and fluffy! And sexy. Don't forget sexy.
2018-08-26
animepie Rating
I enjoyed that a lot. The main characters' interactions are so funny. In some ways, the story felt quick but it was still enjoyable. Even the considerably more serious issues feel less severe because Mitsuhiko is the way he is. It's just amusing. His and Sousuke's relationship is genuinely sweet and cute though. Also I like the fact Mitsuhiko is a top and bottom.
2018-08-25
Jedirenagade Rating
I absolutely love this story! The art is great and the seme is funny. Also, the fact that the uke gets so serious about protecting his lover is awesome!
2018-08-25
MeisterJ Rating
It's both cute and sexy. The top is a willing switch hitter which I wish had occurred but is not bad without that. It's a good take on the 'normal guy meets sex worker' with both Sosuke and Mitsuhiko supporting one another. There's a good dose of comedy from Sosuke fainting after sex and Mitsu losing it at his reactions, but also Mitsu's antics as they become a couple. It's a good time, I hope to read more from this creator
2018-08-24
saynerd Rating
This was *really* cute. Period. I laughed... a lot. About as much as our love interest. xD
2020-06-19
FlauntingDante Rating
I wasn't too sure what to expect from this title but by the end of it, I found it was a super enjoyable read. The main character is the cutest and I really liked the character's expressions throughout.
2020-05-12
lovesfiction97 Rating
Let Sousuke top you cowards ?Lol but yeah this was pretty cute.
2020-05-12
jadeblossom Rating
So cute, well worth the read!!!
2020-04-26
Kittyclara00 Rating
Feel in love with this so fast. The humor in it was really refreshing but the characters are what really made this great. They have geat personalities and you just cant stop reading once you start.
Scroll to top