User Reviews For: Love from the Core

551663

4.8 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(0)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-09-13
saynerd Rating
I cannot help it, I am a sucker for a restaurant story! Such a fun industry setting, and when you throw in a host to boot, I am LIVING for the drama that has already accumulated in two chapters. I am thoroughly looking forward to the future of this publication and would urge anyone else to give it a read!
2018-10-03
kyokobaby Rating
This is a deceptively mellow-seeming story that really worms its way into your head and then your heart. Don't get me wrong--there's drama. But it's never over the top, and I feel like the problems they come up against are resolved naturally. The story is more about their developing relationship. The art is fantastic too, and really captures the emotion between the two characters, who are really well developed. This is a definite re-read for me.
2019-03-12
fionav3 Rating
Nice but I wouldn't rave about it. The ending felt very rushed, and it seemed to me that the seme's character development went backwards not forwards? Not a bad manga, just not one of the better ones. Art was nice though.
2018-10-18
JenRT Rating
Sweet and sexy. The art is great. The faces are very expressive. You can see what they are feeling from the look in their eyes. The characters' personalities are realistic. A very nice love story that is just steamy enough too.
2019-02-27
Ainsomer Rating
The art is fantastic and the story is sexy. Love it so much!
2019-02-19
funbrillo Rating
This was a good read. I really enjoyed this and their interactions. They slowly fell in love and it was sweet. I would love to see some more stories from this author. Maybe for some of the other hosts.
2019-01-24
Aserena Rating
Its a beautiful story!
2018-11-22
sakuramochi Rating
A cute story about a diner owner and host... I love it!
2018-10-23
Kerber23 Rating
cute but too damn short!
2018-10-02
kleepart Rating
The art is great, and so is the story. I really like how the story was developed between our two mains, and that extra at the end was fantastic!
Scroll to top