User Reviews For: A Love That Won't Float Away [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

557515

4.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-12-31
dragonsnphoenix Rating
I'll be honest, the cover and the art is what grabbed me about this book. It's an anthology which means the first story is standalone while the others are loosely connected. I kind of wished the stories were fleshed out more because I do enjoy the relationships. I also really liked the sex scenes, they were really erotic and sweet.
2019-07-25
funbrillo Rating
This was a really good collection. As someone said the first and last stories are standalone. The ones revolving around the town hall are all interconnected. The second story (first town hall one) had me in tears. It was so good. I think all of them are good stories and the weakest story may be the last one with the nephew and uncle. This collection is worth re-reading.
2020-06-14
kinakina Rating
This compilation would have been perfect if not for the last story. The "God at the Town Hall" stories are really good and Akaishi is such a loveable character. I'm really happy that I got this during a sale since the art is nice too. Be warned that the final story has incest and what I would say is child-grooming so I recommend skipping that story altogether if you're uncomfortable with such settings.
2019-07-23
EmTheHooligan Rating
Each story was good in its own way. A bit hard to follow in the beginning, but it was easier as it went for each story. I do wish each one was longer and more detailed, but I enjoyed them nonetheless. Specifically Ara's story hehe.
2020-09-17
Lulu1112 Rating
I loved all the stories except the last one. The first 4 stories all had really sweet relationships, although I wish they were developed a little more. First story was actually quite romantic towards the end. I really liked Yuu.Second story had me in tears. The relationship development between the couple left something 5o be desired, but they were cute!Asahi from the 3rd story was an absolute gem, so earnest and pure...!I love the relationship between Ara and Akaichi(I think i spelled his name wrong) from the 4th story. They are so kind towards one another. What Akachi tells Ara at the end is so sweet.
2020-06-21
HorseObsessed Rating
?If I could give this book more than 5 stars I would!!!?I'm going to check out her other works! (I do have one of her previous titles really like).
2019-08-04
azoubee2 Rating
I think the "There's a God at Town Hall" stories are the best part of the collection.
2019-06-15
SilkySunshine Rating
Lovely art and sweet stories.
Scroll to top