User Reviews For: Just Another Hard Day At Work! [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

562036

4.9 out of 5

(15)
5 star
(14)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-15
biggestrebel Rating
I love Nerima!!!!! God bless, this story was so cute! I really enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it!!!
2018-10-13
sammy86067 Rating
Nerima Zim has done it once again! Personally, I have a soft spot for older ukes, but not only is this one of Nerima's hottest pieces but arguabaly one of the best older uke works out there.
2018-10-16
ashenta Rating
Good but kind of disappointed it end there. Wish there was more.
2018-10-14
mieikaz Rating
I never actually like reading yaoi about men in late thirties and have hairy legs but not this manga! It's open my eyes and mind! With a young seme who's a bit possesive and sadist, you're not going to regret this.
2019-01-08
dmitridaze Rating
This was honestly so cute and the characters were so well written. It has the feeling of an old school classic with a modern twist of a younger top. Would definitely recommend to fans of older shy bottoms with a slightly twisted younger top.
2018-10-14
kyokobaby Rating
I've loved everything Nerima Zim has up on Renta, and this volume is no exception. Superb art and characters, plenty of humor, and just the right amount of drama.
2018-10-12
sereneione Rating
This was a funny read. Worth spending on.
2018-10-12
Thenameislynn Rating
I'm a huge Nerima Zim fan. Esp this particular manga. I followed this while it was ongoing and bought the individual chaps. And again when the tanko came out. Its so satisfying to finally read this in English. And I'm a big fan of Nerima's older ukes. They are absolutely adorable. Fiesty ukes like this one who tackles his problems head on is the best!
2020-07-07
JenRT Rating
I'm so happy I bought this one! The facial expressions are so good; they express passion, lust and love and tenderness. They make the sex scenes better. There are also some genuine laughs here. I love this couple, and I will reread this one.
2020-05-31
YaoiPrince Rating
There needs to be more bearded ukes in this world. Perfection.
Scroll to top