User Reviews For: Just Another Hard Day At Work! [Plus Digital-Only Bonus]

562036

4.9 out of 5

(10)
5 star
(9)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-15
biggestrebel Rating
I love Nerima!!!!! God bless, this story was so cute! I really enjoyed it and would definitely recommend it!!!
2018-10-16
ashenta Rating
Good but kind of disappointed it end there. Wish there was more.
2018-10-13
sammy86067 Rating
Nerima Zim has done it once again! Personally, I have a soft spot for older ukes, but not only is this one of Nerima's hottest pieces but arguabaly one of the best older uke works out there.
2019-01-08
dmitridaze Rating
This was honestly so cute and the characters were so well written. It has the feeling of an old school classic with a modern twist of a younger top. Would definitely recommend to fans of older shy bottoms with a slightly twisted younger top.
2018-10-14
mieikaz Rating
I never actually like reading yaoi about men in late thirties and have hairy legs but not this manga! It's open my eyes and mind! With a young seme who's a bit possesive and sadist, you're not going to regret this.
2018-10-14
kyokobaby Rating
I've loved everything Nerima Zim has up on Renta, and this volume is no exception. Superb art and characters, plenty of humor, and just the right amount of drama.
2018-10-12
sereneione Rating
This was a funny read. Worth spending on.
2018-10-12
Thenameislynn Rating
I'm a huge Nerima Zim fan. Esp this particular manga. I followed this while it was ongoing and bought the individual chaps. And again when the tanko came out. Its so satisfying to finally read this in English. And I'm a big fan of Nerima's older ukes. They are absolutely adorable. Fiesty ukes like this one who tackles his problems head on is the best!
2019-07-18
Hexerus Rating
This manga is amazing. I loved not only the art, but the story and characters too. It was really cute and then at the end the author was like "let me just throw in a bunch of kink right here" and I'm grateful lol. Even the author's end note story was hilarious and interesting. The bonus pages were good too. This is the full package right here tbh.
2019-06-18
jeejasz Rating
This is exactly the kind of thing worth reading. Older uke, all consensual, some pervy stuff towards the end when the relationship is established. 5 stars.
Scroll to top