User Reviews For: Bon Appetit, My Love [Plus Renta!-Only Bonus]

562318

4.8 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2018-10-22
kleepart Rating
This mangaka always has wonderful art. This story is very sweet. No unnecessary drama, and nice progression. The characters are great, and it's a delight to read. 100% worth the $$
2018-10-24
vinlena Rating
This manga is SO SWEET. I loved everything about it. All the characters were so well-developed and believable. I adored the dynamic of the main pairing (the age gap was really well done), and the side pairing was great too! Also, *consent* was handled well -- when boundaries were pushed, characters were genuinely apologetic, which I appreciated. I'd love to read more of these characters. <3
2019-07-07
bdryburgh Rating
Cute story about older/younger starting a relationship. The older is gay, the younger straight - but interested! Food and cats and lovins! Sweet story without the nonconsent problems some people don't like. The secondary couple are interesting, and help move the story along.
2018-10-20
biggestrebel Rating
Tomo is hands down one of my fave mangakas aaaaaaa Their art, the characters, the cute stories!!!! I can never get enough and this is no different!!!!I wish there were more extras bc I want to see more of all these guys but I loved it!!!!! And age difference waaaah!!!!!
2020-04-27
xiasini Rating
So cute I love the art style
2019-08-03
GregorIAN Rating
Cute, sweet - not the sort of thing you'd ever need to reread unless desperate as there are so many similar to it that are a bit deeper.
2018-10-23
Kerber23 Rating
Great. Per usual. I'd love to see more! But well worth the money.
2018-10-21
salikaserrano Rating
omg so cute and fluffy!! i love haruki and how he tries to win haru over with his cooking hehe also the side pairing is very adorable
Scroll to top