User Reviews For: Gimme Your Trashy Love All Night Long

605163

4.6 out of 5

(8)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-02-24
blowkia Rating
This was definitely pretty cute. Great concept, love how the ukw became super slutty lol. Worth the read.
2019-06-30
Viscerall Rating
Loved this one! The story is satisfying and the protagonists are likeable and funny. The art style is a pleasure to look at and of course the sex scenes are great. Would definitely recommend!!
2019-05-12
WINDFLOWER Rating
Seme's face expression never changed, kept a poker face from beginning to end. Killed a lot for me. Story's funny as hell though.
2019-03-06
Marshlily Rating
Came for the title, stayed for the action
2019-03-02
theakaneko Rating
I was a little nervous before reading this, wondering if I would like it since it is very different... And I am glad I took the chance. The mains are funny and grow in love with each other nicely. The story is cute and fun and I very much enjoyed.
2019-02-27
naughtycanuck Rating
Very horny. Truly blessed.
2019-02-23
funbrillo Rating
Definitely 5 stars. Very cute. Very little drama but a good amount of smutty scenes. The relationship development was good as well.
2019-02-23
saynerd Rating
This is fantastic. The art is great, the more graphic scenes are very well played out... But most of all, having read several radio-centric stories, the overall character journey was just fun and hilarious. I really enjoyed both mains. Really worth the read!
Scroll to top