User Reviews For: Gimme Your Trashy Love All Night Long

605163

4.8 out of 5

(13)
5 star
(11)
4 star
(1)
3 star
(1)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(0)
2019-02-24
blowkia Rating
This was definitely pretty cute. Great concept, love how the ukw became super slutty lol. Worth the read.
2020-03-17
sereneione Rating
No regrets buying this. A good balance of humour and smut and fluff. Highly recommend.
2019-06-30
Viscerall Rating
Loved this one! The story is satisfying and the protagonists are likeable and funny. The art style is a pleasure to look at and of course the sex scenes are great. Would definitely recommend!!
2019-03-02
theakaneko Rating
I was a little nervous before reading this, wondering if I would like it since it is very different... And I am glad I took the chance. The mains are funny and grow in love with each other nicely. The story is cute and fun and I very much enjoyed.
2019-11-21
Chikaze Rating
LOVE this manga! It's light hearted and just cute (Not to mention is smexy too ^q^) Sometimes its good to read something light and not so filled with drama and angst. If you're looking for something cute and funny than i'll definitely recc this! art is great as well!
2020-05-18
fandomnightmare Rating
Hilarious, and delightfully adult! I did not expect this to be a good as it was, it really does capture the feeling of a relationship between people who enjoy each other's company. Also... Anything with a jockstrap scene gets points in my book, and this has a couple!
2020-03-22
teaqity Rating
I read the preview before buying and after that, I had to read more! I was not disappointed; If you're thinking of buying go for it! The art is great, the characters are cute, and it's nice to see how much they care for each other.
2019-11-06
Doritobon Rating
Super cute
2019-05-12
WINDFLOWER Rating
Seme's face expression never changed, kept a poker face from beginning to end. Killed a lot for me. Story's funny as hell though.
2019-03-06
Marshlily Rating
Came for the title, stayed for the action
Scroll to top