User Reviews For: Dating Practice Starts Today -I'll Show You What Guys Like-

616639

3.9 out of 5

(9)
5 star
(3)
4 star
(3)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-04-09
animeangel Rating
This is the first chapter and I am already hooked. I like the plot and I like the characters. I think this can go along way and look forward to reading more chapters thx!
2019-06-20
Nyanko Rating
You know where this is heading, but the ride is fun enough. The usual oblivious cute girl asks her childhood buddy for romance help, thinking he's got a girlfriend already and has experience in the matters. Buddy is happy to help, because "spoilers." Things work out in the end. The art is pretty, and the relationship between friends is close enough to see their connection but not so over-close that it makes the protagonist seem like an idiot the whole time. The hot boyfriend is fun, because he seems so perfect until his facade unravels and it goes just enough over the top to seem more funny/creepy than outright scary. There's also a sub-sub-plot involving a wanna-be girlfriend, but it's not handled nearly as deftly. It's a retread of the usual childhood friends romance, with enough bells and whistles to make it a bit more fun.
2019-04-18
WINDFLOWER Rating
Well! That was the end of chapter two... and things sure escalated quickly. Characters are well drawn, but the plot needs depth. Heroine's character is too naive to my liking.
2019-10-13
nomnom12 Rating
i really like the story even if i hope that it should be longer
2019-09-19
toogoodtobetrue Rating
Took too long for a simple story. But it is not bad. The art is too.
2019-08-29
Delta95 Rating
A short, but pretty enjoyable little series. The main heroine is asked out by the boy she crushes on, so she asks her male friend to help her. He agrees, but things get a bit more complicated... The plot is, kind of predictable to be honest, but the leads are likable enough to make it work. The chemistry between them is believable, and their banter can provide a few laughs. The male romantic rival is set up to be overall flawless, but it is not surprising to see there's more to him than meets the eye. The female rival is, frankly, kind of bland. She doesn't do much for most of the story, and once she does get more involved, she gets pushed out of the picture a few pages later. Overall, the series is no masterpiece but is fun and enjoyable nonetheless. I don't think your time will be wasted if you pick it up.
2019-06-27
taesugars Rating
Pretty interesting and funny :) Worth the read, it's quite short but good!
2019-05-05
Lethalbrownie Rating
The art is good but I feel like the story isn't that great. Granted, I'm not very far in with this series, but the whole love triangle thing was over so soon.
2019-04-23
Majala Rating
A little obvious but very cute ... "big brother" becomes boyfriend. And the perfect bkyfriend has a creepy Oedipus complex. I'm not sure if it is finished but if not I cannot wait to see where it goes next. I'd definitely recommend this one!
Scroll to top