User Reviews For: I'm Straight, But My Friend Gets Me Hard

636460

4.1 out of 5

(11)
5 star
(6)
4 star
(2)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(0)
1 star
(1)
2019-07-09
OzawaShuri Rating
I loved this more than the first one, like FINALLY an uke who actually listens to their seme when he tells them to not get alone with a guy if I'm not around and the confession was the cutest
2019-10-30
Rhasputin Rating
This is basically unreadable. The pacing is so insanely fast that the story line didn't make sense. It jumped around so sporadically that you can't really keep track of the characters and their relationships. Scenes that should take place over 5-10 pages are compressed dow to single page encounters. Definitely pass.
2019-09-18
AinoKusabi Rating
If you're into romance involving sweet college boys, you should find this story enjoyable. The uke is a bit of an airhead with zero confidence, and the seme is overprotective, but interestingly enough, the dynamic between them works, as they try to create a solid bond. Just so you know, the sex is consensual, and the seme really does care about his partner.
2019-08-25
pakuyasa Rating
Good
2019-12-04
NARUTO20 Rating
The story was sweet and true. Very realistic in the sense it's happening in real life.
2019-11-11
PlzLookIn2UpdatingAp Rating
4 and a half star. The cover and title are misleading. So for a good time I thought nope when I saw it. Then I read a review about consent and was like OH? This story is like super cute. If it may seem fast paced to some, but I liked it a lot. Drama pops up and is dealt with almost as quickly with reason. It is 98% consent and 100% cute.
2019-11-10
SakuraDgreat Rating
The story is simple. It has a great start but going too fast toward the end. I would love to see a little bit more monologue on Atsushi side and some blushing as he figure out his action and relation with Tsukasa.
2019-11-10
zaza Rating
I liked this manga. It was cute and I laughed often. Very good
2020-02-18
Lyriciel Rating
Amazing ! :D
2020-02-13
isabella Rating
I love this manga
Scroll to top