User Reviews For: You're My Favorite Toy

638211

4.4 out of 5

(23)
5 star
(13)
4 star
(7)
3 star
(2)
2 star
(1)
1 star
(0)
2019-07-16
mushrooms Rating
I'm so excited to see where this story goes. I love yandere characters and the hint of stalking we've already gotten is so interesting, hopefully this story delves further into the psychological aspect instead of just paying it lip service.
2019-07-14
hanandduke Rating
Oh can't wait for the next chapter!!
2019-07-19
Mrsmangame123 Rating
What is going on here? So intriguing. It's got blackmail and stalking for sure. Miyako is a trip. There is like almost zero backstory and the story has taken off like a gunshot, but I just can't get this outta my mind. Ch. 2's cliffy just took this to the next level of intrigue. Art's great and characters are complicated. Really good. They're gonna be seeing a whole lot more of each other now.
2019-07-15
8anime8lover8 Rating
I enjoyed this a lot. It's seemed a tad rushed at first but the timing ended up perfect. I look forward to more! Smutty blackmail with a twist without full "forced". ~
2020-01-11
Endie92 Rating
I really enjoyed reading this manga. Miyako and Tatsuki were a surprisingly sweet couple. It didn't feel too rushed until the end of volume 6. I'm hoping that despite it saying complete that more volumes will be released. I want a more conclusive ending. This manga is definitely worth reading though.
2019-11-24
Gennie2312 Rating
This is so good!! I love the story, can't wait for the next volume!!
2019-10-13
easterlily16 Rating
Cute art, interesting characters. Seeing a meek, herbivore type of guy turns aggressive within seconds definitely gives the character a somewhat psychopathic trait, but that's exactly what makes it interesting. Still waiting for more character development.
2019-09-02
dinodinorawr Rating
I love stories like this *_*
2019-08-14
bockbockfox Rating
Really good, i can't wait to see where this goes.
2019-07-27
radish Rating
If you love arrogant rich boys being put in their place, you should read this!! It's so good, I love this ship dynamic +Q+ Can't wait for more chapters!!!!!
Scroll to top